noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

so u were thr last9? coz saw ur living rm lights on when i opened my window....

no lar, din buy much actually.. my hse ardy like warehse le... haha...

be thr early if to avoid disappointment esp those popular ones... oso gota prep to q under sun... :sport-smiley-003:

I was there from 3pm to 6.30pm . Think you saw my bf ... :D

Can eat the ice - cream while waiting in line :P

Xiaobao , you getting the hinges ?

So they install for you or what ? Cause like that hor , maybe we can get together ? :notti:

Xiaobao , you getting the hinges ?

So they install for you or what ? Cause like that hor , maybe we can get together ? :notti:

Oh I haven contact the person yet.. I let u know when I call him?

Cos settling my carpentry first..

U coming to your house at night? saw your bedroom lights on these few nights.

wah~ 3am le u still can reply huh.... dun need to koonz ah... champion leh... :sport-smiley-003:

I was there from 3pm to 6.30pm . Think you saw my bf ... :D

Can eat the ice - cream while waiting in line :P

oh iszit... coz din manage to see the person behind the window la... haha...

U coming to your house at night? saw your bedroom lights on these few nights.

The truth is.. I forgot to off my lights! Just realised ydae.. =(((((((

wah~ 3am le u still can reply huh.... dun need to koonz ah... champion leh... :sport-smiley-003:

oh iszit... coz din manage to see the person behind the window la... haha...

Haha Im an night owl... lolz. Occupational hazard.

hahaha. but how to switch off for you . :D

cut off the main supply... hehe...

yeah~ it's friday... finally... it's POETS dayz... cheers~!!!

Edited by Zen2008

Wut's POETS days?

opps~ paisay... it's...

PIZZ OFF EARLY TML's SAT ~ hahaha....

Edited by Zen2008