DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2008 I PMed you the contact liao. Dun wanna post his contact to advertise for him. Post pic leh, maybe someone in the forum interested. Got it . Thanks.. Zen , no excuses they give , just told me straight that they cannot complete in time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 Got it . Thanks.. Zen , no excuses they give , just told me straight that they cannot complete in time. hopefully they get it done 4 u asap huh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 (edited) Lolz. Welcome back! Go where happy happy? Ya lo.. crack a bit but not very obvious so leave it first.. Hope it dun get worse.. lol orh~ i went to "sawadeekap"... thread getting quiet hor ~ hmm... Edited July 21, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 Happy Happy go massage ya .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 Happy Happy go massage ya .... Haha aiyo. u dun sabo Zen la.. later kenna punished to kneel durian shell.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 Haha aiyo. u dun sabo Zen la.. later kenna punished to kneel durian shell.. dun wry, we v guai wan.... nwy, their massage realli shiok lor.. cheap & .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 dun wry, we v guai wan.... nwy, their massage realli shiok lor.. cheap & .. Oh ya went bangkok? btw I just realised I dun have ur msn! lolz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 Very pro their massage . Went for massage almost every night for two weeks So buy anything for your house ? Alot of nice deco there . Got my keys back from HDB finally Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. kings ice cream??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Very pro their massage . Went for massage almost every night for two weeks So buy anything for your house ? Alot of nice deco there . Got my keys back from HDB finally so u were thr last9? coz saw ur living rm lights on when i opened my window.... no lar, din buy much actually.. my hse ardy like warehse le... haha... Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. be thr early if to avoid disappointment esp those popular ones... oso gota prep to q under sun... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 kings ice cream??? Yup, ice cream... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 kings ice cream??? so u hse ok le? can go ur plc sit sit boh.. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amoyz 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. me .. me... pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 me .. me... pls sent liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites