DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2008 Sohbengkuan said: I PMed you the contact liao. Dun wanna post his contact to advertise for him. Post pic leh, maybe someone in the forum interested. Got it . Thanks.. Zen , no excuses they give , just told me straight that they cannot complete in time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 DLIM said: Got it . Thanks.. Zen , no excuses they give , just told me straight that they cannot complete in time. hopefully they get it done 4 u asap huh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 (edited) weixiaobao said: Lolz. Welcome back! Go where happy happy? Ya lo.. crack a bit but not very obvious so leave it first.. Hope it dun get worse.. lol orh~ i went to "sawadeekap"... thread getting quiet hor ~ hmm... Edited July 21, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 Happy Happy go massage ya .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2008 DLIM said: Happy Happy go massage ya .... Haha aiyo. u dun sabo Zen la.. later kenna punished to kneel durian shell.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 weixiaobao said: Haha aiyo. u dun sabo Zen la.. later kenna punished to kneel durian shell.. dun wry, we v guai wan.... nwy, their massage realli shiok lor.. cheap & .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 Zen2008 said: dun wry, we v guai wan.... nwy, their massage realli shiok lor.. cheap & .. Oh ya went bangkok? btw I just realised I dun have ur msn! lolz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2008 Very pro their massage . Went for massage almost every night for two weeks So buy anything for your house ? Alot of nice deco there . Got my keys back from HDB finally Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Sohbengkuan said: Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. kings ice cream??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 DLIM said: Very pro their massage . Went for massage almost every night for two weeks So buy anything for your house ? Alot of nice deco there . Got my keys back from HDB finally so u were thr last9? coz saw ur living rm lights on when i opened my window.... no lar, din buy much actually.. my hse ardy like warehse le... haha... Sohbengkuan said: Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. be thr early if to avoid disappointment esp those popular ones... oso gota prep to q under sun... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 missysg said: kings ice cream??? Yup, ice cream... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 missysg said: kings ice cream??? so u hse ok le? can go ur plc sit sit boh.. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amoyz 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Sohbengkuan said: Dear neighbours, KING's is having factory sale from this fri to Sun (25 July to 27 July). Time: 11am to 4pm. No 51 Quality Road near our place. Anyone interested? Let me know and I forward the info to you. me .. me... pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2008 Amoyz said: me .. me... pls sent liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites