diyo_989 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Sob Sob.. NO Cert No Keys.. huh? y like tt? tot they will gv u tink abt 3mths to submit e cert? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 eh..bo lei ? paisay lar... now okay le.... hehe... Sob Sob.. NO Cert No Keys.. so how like tat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amoyz 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 paisay lar... now okay le.... hehe... so how like tat? Zen, your link point to diyo's blog leh, why huh ? Same house ?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 (edited) Zen, your link point to diyo's blog leh, why huh ? Same house ?!? yalor... we ga ki lang ma.... haha... muz support support hor ~ Edited June 25, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 hmm~ ideal leh... bbq @ cosy area, nvr try b4... so is the price reasonable... u nvr bargain ah.... evythg oso muz ask discount abit la, even if thru recommendation... haha... heard ur dwnlights v high-end wan hor... = ) High end meh? No la.. normal one leh.. 989C culprit reporting here. date clash with MIL birthday so cannot attend. sorry I missed the chance of meeting you guys, let's hope there's another chance. glad you guys had fun. so to pei zui, i post here to up up the thread weixiaobao, pm me your bank details I internet banking the mj set money to you hor. Else, meet at void deck also can haha. you name the place and time, I'll be there. No worries.. U can always pop by and pass it to me, since we in the same block, put in letter box also can! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 huh? y like tt? tot they will gv u tink abt 3mths to submit e cert? I think because her bf going overseas for the next 6 months, so guess her appeal to delay to submit failed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 Sob Sob.. NO Cert No Keys.. What happen? I can submit my cert 3 mths after I collected my keys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 What happen? I can submit my cert 3 mths after I collected my keys. yalor... i alws tot can submit later after collection? unless they chg ruling again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diyo_989 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 I think because her bf going overseas for the next 6 months, so guess her appeal to delay to submit failed. Oic, actually i think no need to appeal one lar. i have frds who draw their key 1 year ago till nw they have not ROM. Think HDB is too busy to chase after them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 Oic, actually i think no need to appeal one lar. i have frds who draw their key 1 year ago till nw they have not ROM. Think HDB is too busy to chase after them. they chased me lor... right after three months. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 they chased me lor... right after three months. wow.. they so "zhun" ah... seem like evybdy "gone" leh.. thread getting quiet liao... iszit b'coz all waiting 4 missysg? coz she say when she dun tok, evybdy come in, & when she come in, nobdy le.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FaTBaBe 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 eh..bo lei ? why ? need what cert ? marriage cert is it ? during my time no need leh. huh? y like tt? tot they will gv u tink abt 3mths to submit e cert? Hai.. Becos of the AHG la.. you tot government will give you the grant for free arh.. the condition is that I need to produce the ROM Cert when collecting my keys.. So yesterday I book a date for ROM le.. with the confirmed ROM date, we write in to appeal and now that "responsive" officer call my bf today and tell him that appeal is approved and we can go down tml afternoon to collect our keys le. I hope nothing goes wrong.. Can with you guys something.. Can I open my door in the evening? like 6+? cos my appointment is at 4.10pm. i tot of going down after i collect my keys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 Hai.. Becos of the AHG la.. you tot government will give you the grant for free arh.. the condition is that I need to produce the ROM Cert when collecting my keys.. So yesterday I book a date for ROM le.. with the confirmed ROM date, we write in to appeal and now that "responsive" officer call my bf today and tell him that appeal is approved and we can go down tml afternoon to collect our keys le. I hope nothing goes wrong.. Can with you guys something.. Can I open my door in the evening? like 6+? cos my appointment is at 4.10pm. i tot of going down after i collect my keys. ayo~! drama leh... but @ least nw noe tt can collect keys le... gong xi lo... if i were u, i would not open lor.. since it's late le & u oso cant do any checking... but of coz, still up 2 u lar... can brg touch light ba... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amoyz 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 Hey guys, anyone toke photos at qaraj house warming ? if have post leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 Hey guys, anyone toke photos at qaraj house warming ? if have post leh.. dun rem got camera man around leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites