noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

I can imagine missysg putting up a banner that says, Mahjong 101; Beginners Course and we all line up to sign up for it wah hahaha

Haha how abt Mahjong for Dummies!

hahahaa.... that'll be fun man! :P

Btw, i dun have mahjong table nor set yet... maybe i should get 1 set first to standby just in case we have a few tables hor... hahhahaha.... anyone wants to haul their set over? :P

Ciao,

Q

Lolz.. Chop seat!

Btw PM me your msn? :notti::notti:

i realise our tiles quality ain't so good.

So far my side also got some stains which cannot be washed off........sigh........too bad for me.......LL........cannot do anything cause move in liao

Well, don't let BSC smoke u and get away with it, but problem is that since reno start liao, BSC will prob say it is ure ID pple who do it, when hand over, BSC give u nice nice one.......

i tink no matter if it's new or old tiles... sooner or later, sure "eat" stain wan... coz they used cheapo quality ma.... i oso replaced all my tiles, now, oso can see some stain IN e tile liao... unless like weixiaobao lor, go buy better tiles but b'careful of "hidden" cost....

If never put nametags how to identify ourselves har ? :dunno::notti:

Xiaobao , did you involve the T.O before decision to hack away your tiles ?

My T.O coming on Friday for joint inspection with me and BSC .

Think will ask for hack and relay for all tiles and skirting . Hope no $$$ come out as already overspent. :bangwall:

Wu Lin Da Hui at er mei or at shaolin ? We need a place . :notti::notti::notti::notti:

Looking at chookyin and missysg now :dancingqueen::notti:

who's the TO in charge? tink if not wrong, there are a few TOs for our area...

See how it will goes on Friday .

Think will get better tiles . More $$$ out . :jawdrop:

My T.O is a lady surname Zhong .

Anyone have met her before ? Nice or not ?

See how it will goes on Friday .

Think will get better tiles . More $$$ out . :jawdrop:

My T.O is a lady surname Zhong .

Anyone have met her before ? Nice or not ?

i;m praying tt after my chemical wash... stains wun b obvious wor...

i tink no matter if it's new or old tiles... sooner or later, sure "eat" stain wan... coz they used cheapo quality ma.... i oso replaced all my tiles, now, oso can see some stain IN e tile liao... unless like weixiaobao lor, go buy better tiles but b'careful of "hidden" cost....

who's the TO in charge? tink if not wrong, there are a few TOs for our area...

Haha yah man hidden cost.. but my new tile also homogeneous tiles, scared stained also next time..

I called the TO today.. this lady called Miss Ng...

hahahaa.... that'll be fun man! :P

Btw, i dun have mahjong table nor set yet... maybe i should get 1 set first to standby just in case we have a few tables hor... hahhahaha.... anyone wants to haul their set over? :P

Ciao,

Q

I have mini mahjong.. for standby.. hehe.. Need me bring, let me know!!

What time are you guys going over? Hmm.. I am not sure what to buy for her housewarming leh.. Any ideals?

I have mini mahjong.. for standby.. hehe.. Need me bring, let me know!!

What time are you guys going over? Hmm.. I am not sure what to buy for her housewarming leh.. Any ideals?

I sponsor red wine. U sponsor wine glasses?

no need glasses la..........straight from the bottle or use straw also can...........hahaha!!!!!!!!!

Haha ya rite..bro u thikn drink Ribena isit? :dancingqueen:

What shall we get for her house warming?

A new mahjong set? then we know where to play mahjogn next time! haha

Haha ya rite..bro u thikn drink Ribena isit? :dancingqueen:

What shall we get for her house warming?

A new mahjong set? then we know where to play mahjogn next time! haha

Good ideal.. But I do not know how to choose the "tiles" hehe.. MJ tiles i mean.. Anyone want to share? BTW, how much is 1 set arh? Pai say.. I nv buy before..

Giant offering table plus MJ set at less than $50, if I'm not wrong. But if you want better one, got diff size too, can go People's Park Complex. Can even have casino chips. A set is about $50 to 70.

haha.. wat a OPEN discussion here... qaraj, tink u beta dun read our post these few daes if u wan surprises...

btw, any1 went pc show?

Edited by Zen2008

haha.. wat a OPEN discussion here... qaraj, tink u beta dun read our post these few daes if u wan surprises...

btw, any1 went pc show?

Think qaraj is looking at them . :P So I bring straws hor . :P

I just went to PC show . Bought my living room LCD just now . Hurrary :D:D:D

Alot of choice to see . Good timing to buy them now . :dribble:

Think qaraj is looking at them . :P So I bring straws hor . :P

I just went to PC show . Bought my living room LCD just now . Hurrary :D:D:D

Alot of choice to see . Good timing to buy them now . :dribble:

Is it cheap? Sure alot of ppl.. Which one u bought and how much cheaper is it?

Alot of people . Scary .

I would say go and take a look . Definitely cheaper than the stores .

Best you can wait for the hourly special to see if your model you aiming got promo or not.

One promo I heard while waiting to pay is a 37inch plasma LG going for $799. Not sure the model .

I bought a LG 37' inch scarlet at $1599 with 5 years w . Cheaper about 200plus as of price i compare last week at havery norman.

One good promotion i saw is 42inch toshiba going at $1399 plus $89 ( extend warranty) . Heard from the sale man it is selling well . Dun know the spec as they give all the brochure out.

Cheers ....