missysg 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2008 (edited) wow so many ppl here play mahjong wor.good la.me going to buy two mahjong table + mahjong set. so at least next time when u all come and play...enough table. lol. ya lor ...easier to have one another msn...so easy to contact. here is my msn: missy.sg@hotmail.com o ya zen really thanks alot for helping me to find the tiles. own u and "d" a treat man. u two faster move in so i can have free cakes and meehoon liao.... spinball ~ hey man...u really been very very quiet nowsdays lei..seldom see u post...nvm la..dun need everyday also guard my hse one la... so at least have some free time to post ma. u got yr wallpaper liao? if buying online let me know cos me wanna buy can share shipping cost. weixiaobao...if one day yr id tells u that they need extra kitchen wall tiles...and u not able to find it else where.hahah u can look for zen and me lol. ckoonyin ~ will arraange wif u a day to invade yr hse. lol fatbabe ~ realise u same age as me wor..woof woof! lol Edited June 7, 2008 by missysg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2008 (edited) Another mahjong khakis! Haha so who play mahjong here? Me Missysg Ckoonyin Zen Fatbabe DLIM wah~ dun sabo leh... mi old liao... heart weak ah... wait halfway pengz ah.. haha... I got one of the last few units.. =s hehe.. I do play Mahjong.. now waiting to collect my keys. HLE and AHG approved. Now looking for ID.. hai.. alot more to learn from you guys beside mahjong... basically after collecting keys... gota do routine checks lor... tink i saw some1 did post a list of checklist leh... maybe tt'll help... wow so many ppl here play mahjong wor.good la.me going to buy two mahjong table + mahjong set. so at least next time when u all come and play...enough table. lol. ya lor ...easier to have one another msn...so easy to contact. here is my msn: missy.sg@hotmail.com o ya zen really thanks alot for helping me to find the tiles. own u and "d" a treat man. u two faster move in so i can have free cakes and meehoon liao.... spinball ~ hey man...u really been very very quiet nowsdays lei..seldom see u post...nvm la..dun need everyday also guard my hse one la... so at least have some free time to post ma. u got yr wallpaper liao? if buying online let me know cos me wanna buy can share shipping cost. weixiaobao...if one day yr id tells u that they need extra kitchen wall tiles...and u not able to find it else where.hahah u can look for zen and me lol. ckoonyin ~ will arraange wif u a day to invade yr hse. lol fatbabe ~ realise u same age as me wor..woof woof! lol ayo~ no need to buy 2 sets la.... i can "rent" to u... cheap cheap... lol aya, no worries la... hope ur okay w it lor.. coz these are the closest match i can find liao.... weixiaobao, dun listen to her hor... i oni got 1 spare... of coz, if tt can help, juz let me knw lor... heehee... Edited June 8, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2008 wah~ dun sabo leh... mi old liao... heart weak ah... wait halfway pengz ah.. haha... basically after collecting keys... gota do routine checks lor... tink i saw some1 did post a list of checklist leh... maybe tt'll help... ayo~ no need to buy 2 sets la.... i can "rent" to u... cheap cheap... lol aya, i oso need e tiles myself ma... so no worries la... hope ur okay w it lor.. coz these are the closest match i can find liao.... weixiaobao, dun listen to her hor... i oni got 1 spare... of coz, if tt can help, juz let me knw lor... "rent" Missysg , must remenber me hor . Zen, your reno done ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2008 (edited) "rent" Missysg , must remenber me hor . Zen, your reno done ? haha.. cannt beat old man hor... haiz.. dun mention my reno liao... cake sim ah...... tink they reali deserve the ... Edited June 8, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 (edited) haha.. cannt beat old man hor... haiz.. dun mention my reno liao... cake sim ah...... tink they reali deserve the ... Dun cake sim So when finished ? I still got long way to go as all caprentry work not up yet . Edited June 8, 2008 by DLIM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 Dun cake sim So when finished ? I still got long way to go as all caprentry work not up yet . hopefully by tiz wk can take over lor... if not, latest shld b next wk ba.... skali ur finish liao mine still doing ah... hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 wow so many ppl here play mahjong wor.good la.me going to buy two mahjong table + mahjong set. so at least next time when u all come and play...enough table. lol. ya lor ...easier to have one another msn...so easy to contact. here is my msn: missy.sg@hotmail.com o ya zen really thanks alot for helping me to find the tiles. own u and "d" a treat man. u two faster move in so i can have free cakes and meehoon liao.... spinball ~ hey man...u really been very very quiet nowsdays lei..seldom see u post...nvm la..dun need everyday also guard my hse one la... so at least have some free time to post ma. u got yr wallpaper liao? if buying online let me know cos me wanna buy can share shipping cost. weixiaobao...if one day yr id tells u that they need extra kitchen wall tiles...and u not able to find it else where.hahah u can look for zen and me lol. ckoonyin ~ will arraange wif u a day to invade yr hse. lol fatbabe ~ realise u same age as me wor..woof woof! lol No need buy another set la.. I have also. Can just carry my mj set and walk all the way to your block. Lolz.. siao on Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FaTBaBe 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 basically after collecting keys... gota do routine checks lor... tink i saw some1 did post a list of checklist leh... maybe tt'll help... I have to go find the check list le.. Anyone have ideal on where is the check list.. Please advise. Thanks. Hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Wow soooo long didnt come in to post. So many MJ kakis down here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Wow soooo long didnt come in to post. So many MJ kakis down here. Anybody joining the RC setting up for our neighbourhood? Suggest to have MJ compettion since got so many MJ kakis here. hahaha... I have to go find the check list le.. Anyone have ideal on where is the check list.. Please advise. Thanks. Hehe.. if you have the time, strength & patience, knock every piece of parquet to ensure no hollow sound. Else like mine, many many sink liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Anybody joining the RC setting up for our neighbourhood? Suggest to have MJ compettion since got so many MJ kakis here. hahaha... Lolz can have mj competition meh? Dun think they will allow though. Yishun that time also organise one for charity but kenna complained left right centre so kenna cancelled. But we can always have our mini competition. 2 tables round robin haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 HDB still havent come back to me on the enquire of the mama shop in our neighbourhood. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Lolz can have mj competition meh? Dun think they will allow though. Yishun that time also organise one for charity but kenna complained left right centre so kenna cancelled. But we can always have our mini competition. 2 tables round robin haha online MJ also can. HDB still havent come back to me on the enquire of the mama shop in our neighbourhood. they very slow in response one lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurbug 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 hopefully by tiz wk can take over lor... if not, latest shld b next wk ba.... skali ur finish liao mine still doing ah... hahaha... Hello guys/gals...long time never post too...do my bit for pushing this thread up... Anybody will be around this weekend? can go up have a look if anyone is around....need to check on my renovation carpentry works... ID says can hand over by start july...me and my gf thinking of moving in end of July... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Hello guys/gals...long time never post too...do my bit for pushing this thread up... Anybody will be around this weekend? can go up have a look if anyone is around....need to check on my renovation carpentry works... ID says can hand over by start july...me and my gf thinking of moving in end of July... I might be ard.. but nothing much to see. Only doign demo work this week. Maybe can go see see ur reno? Mahjong update: Me Missysg Ckoonyin Zen Fatbabe DLIM Sohbengkuan blurbug haha 8 just nice for 2 tables. online MJ also can. Haha online? Viwawa? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites