ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 hmmm..........post here big big for the world to see also not nice leh.......... Btw, this sat i should be ok..........PM or MSN me for timing ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 hmmm..........post here big big for the world to see also not nice leh.......... Btw, this sat i should be ok..........PM or MSN me for timing ba. Sat is good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 So whose house are we invading this sat? I haven invade a single one yet.. =( Missysg: Happy bdae to you too! thanks wor weixiaobao. invade zen and ckoonyin one. lol aiyo realise spinball seldom come here and post liao hor. o no! where is my hao neighbour....wait nobody help me guard my hse le. sob sob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 (edited) thanks wor weixiaobao. invade zen and ckoonyin & MINE one. lol aiyo realise spinball seldom come here and post liao hor. o no! where is my hao neighbour....wait nobody help me guard my hse le. sob sob you too "ke qi" le.. hw come nvr add urs in the list... nvrmd, uncle helps u... hmm~ maybe @ e same time, all of us can "test" ur platform hor.. idea ritz? haha... anywy, if u dun mind e dust, ur welcome to see lor... =P hmmm..........post here big big for the world to see also not nice leh.......... Btw, this sat i should be ok..........PM or MSN me for timing ba. gd~ we'll invade urs... haha... Edited May 27, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 you too "ke qi" le.. hw come nvr add urs in the list... nvrmd, uncle helps u... hmm~ maybe @ e same time, all of us can "test" ur platform hor.. idea ritz? haha... anywy, if u dun mind e dust, ur welcome to see lor... =P gd~ we'll invade urs... haha... wait collasped how...lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 wait collasped how...lol den give u chance to kbkp to your ID and get more compensation!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 wait collasped how...lol that's the whole idea ritz... whaha ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 You know why soinball seldom come here and post message?? Because he is busy guarding missysg's house lor.... wahaha... haha... missysg u shd know better mah... u always saw me at my house mah.... thanks wor weixiaobao. invade zen and ckoonyin one. lol aiyo realise spinball seldom come here and post liao hor. o no! where is my hao neighbour....wait nobody help me guard my hse le. sob sob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2008 You know why soinball seldom come here and post message?? Because he is busy guarding missysg's house lor.... wahaha... haha... missysg u shd know better mah... u always saw me at my house mah.... ya lor.....dey u long time never come in and post liao leh.........always in the neighbour hood also never come and pay me a visit At least come my house and do your rounds ma...........i leave a notebook for you to sign in and sign ok lor...........(just like army guard duty heeheehee) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2008 (edited) Hey guys, Did you all have experience of waiting too long for bus 255 & 257? I wrote to SBS to kp the long waiting time for these two bus services, especially the 1st bus only available after 6.30am and off peak waiting time is btw 22 to 25 mins. very long sia.... So I request to have a service plying along Jurong West St 93. They said they would review with the Boon Lay MRT Station. Hope to have a faster feeder bus service in our area. Edited May 28, 2008 by Sohbengkuan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 Hey guys, Did you all have experience of waiting too long for bus 255 & 257? I wrote to SBS to kp the long waiting time for these two bus services, especially the 1st bus only available after 6.30am and off peak waiting time is btw 22 to 25 mins. very long sia.... So I request to have a service plying along Jurong West St 93. They said they would review with the Boon Lay MRT Station. Hope to have a faster feeder bus service in our area. 255 and 257 is still slow............but u wana compare with 179? even worse still...........sigh........already complain to them for many times liao......but still...........same..........crap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 255 and 257 is still slow............but u wana compare with 179? even worse still...........sigh........already complain to them for many times liao......but still...........same..........crap 179? go where one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 179? go where one? plys the route from the interchange to NTU and back lor it also passes the busstop in from of the new MRT station Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 hmmm i not yet been to the bus stop yet lei. no idea what bus no they have over there also. maybe someone can advise me the buses from interchange to the bus stop. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diyo_989 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 hmmm i not yet been to the bus stop yet lei. no idea what bus no they have over there also. maybe someone can advise me the buses from interchange to the bus stop. lol Haha ... ur fav $2.80+++ transport lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites