noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

hmmm..........post here big big for the world to see also not nice leh..........

Btw, this sat i should be ok..........PM or MSN me for timing ba. :dancingqueen:

hmmm..........post here big big for the world to see also not nice leh..........

Btw, this sat i should be ok..........PM or MSN me for timing ba. :dancingqueen:

Sat is good.

So whose house are we invading this sat? I haven invade a single one yet.. =(

Missysg: Happy bdae to you too!

thanks wor weixiaobao. invade zen and ckoonyin one. lol

aiyo realise spinball seldom come here and post liao hor. o no! where is my hao neighbour....wait nobody help me guard my hse le. sob sob

thanks wor weixiaobao. invade zen and ckoonyin & MINE one. lol

aiyo realise spinball seldom come here and post liao hor. o no! where is my hao neighbour....wait nobody help me guard my hse le. sob sob

you too "ke qi" le.. hw come nvr add urs in the list... nvrmd, uncle helps u... hmm~ maybe @ e same time, all of us can "test" ur platform hor.. idea ritz? haha... anywy, if u dun mind e dust, ur welcome to see lor... =P

gd~ we'll invade urs... haha...

Edited by Zen2008

you too "ke qi" le.. hw come nvr add urs in the list... nvrmd, uncle helps u... hmm~ maybe @ e same time, all of us can "test" ur platform hor.. idea ritz? haha... anywy, if u dun mind e dust, ur welcome to see lor... =P

gd~ we'll invade urs... haha...

:jawdrop: wait collasped how...lol

You know why soinball seldom come here and post message?? Because he is busy guarding missysg's house

lor.... wahaha... :sport-smiley-004:

haha... missysg u shd know better mah... u always saw me at my house mah.... :P

thanks wor weixiaobao. invade zen and ckoonyin one. lol

You know why soinball seldom come here and post message?? Because he is busy guarding missysg's house

lor.... wahaha... :sport-smiley-004:

haha... missysg u shd know better mah... u always saw me at my house mah.... :P

ya lor.....dey u long time never come in and post liao leh.........always in the neighbour hood also never come and pay me a visit :P

At least come my house and do your rounds ma...........i leave a notebook for you to sign in and sign ok lor...........(just like army guard duty heeheehee)

Hey guys,

Did you all have experience of waiting too long for bus 255 & 257?

I wrote to SBS to kp the long waiting time for these two bus services, especially the 1st bus only available after 6.30am and off peak waiting time is btw 22 to 25 mins. very long sia.... So I request to have a service plying along Jurong West St 93. They said they would review with the Boon Lay MRT Station. Hope to have a faster feeder bus service in our area.

Edited by Sohbengkuan

Hey guys,

Did you all have experience of waiting too long for bus 255 & 257?

I wrote to SBS to kp the long waiting time for these two bus services, especially the 1st bus only available after 6.30am and off peak waiting time is btw 22 to 25 mins. very long sia.... So I request to have a service plying along Jurong West St 93. They said they would review with the Boon Lay MRT Station. Hope to have a faster feeder bus service in our area.

255 and 257 is still slow............but u wana compare with 179? even worse still...........sigh........already complain to them for many times liao......but still...........same..........crap 8|

179? go where one?

plys the route from the interchange to NTU and back lor

it also passes the busstop in from of the new MRT station

hmmm i not yet been to the bus stop yet lei.

no idea what bus no they have over there also.

maybe someone can advise me the buses from interchange to the bus stop.

lol

hmmm i not yet been to the bus stop yet lei.

no idea what bus no they have over there also.

maybe someone can advise me the buses from interchange to the bus stop.

lol

Haha ... ur fav $2.80+++ transport lor ... :dancingqueen: