noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

LOL my contractor also get some workers to install window grills yesterday when i reached the my place. Was shocked to find few strangers in my house, but they must have thought the same as i've never seen the workers before and the contractor uncle wasn't around.

My Id never say so my FH was pretty suprised to see the window grills up too .

Lucky never see strangers .

My Id never say so my FH was pretty suprised to see the window grills up too .

Lucky never see strangers .

Lolz.. mine also.. It just appeared one fine day at the window.. ID also nvr tell me..

Im going for ceiling fan and standing fan...

Was contemplating to get one portable just to cool myself when watching TV (if it get really warm)

:D Today contractor knock out every skirting to change . Help me to monitor . :P

Think spinball got good view from his place . :D

huh? u mean u got ur contractor to chg ur skirting ah... or iszit BSC, they work on Sun meh? anywy, saw both u @ ur hse tiz afternoon... oso tempted to shout for u... but tink beta not, wait kena throw things... whaha...

:D:D:D So I had Invade your house before. :D:D

I change all my skirting in the living room already . :D Thanks for your advise.

No problem...........now i wan to change also cannot liao ;(

huh? u mean u got ur contractor to chg ur skirting ah... or iszit BSC, they work on Sun meh? anywy, saw both u @ ur hse tiz afternoon... oso tempted to shout for u... but tink beta not, wait kena throw things... whaha...

haha dun worry, if he throw things, u can throw back up cause confirm can reach them one

haha.. yalor... coz of gravity force mah...

so when can we "invade" ur hse.... nxt sat can boh....

haha.. yalor... coz of gravity force mah...

so when can we "invade" ur hse.... nxt sat can boh....

just wonder dlim is staying at which floor cos u all said throw back at him sure can reach one. :dancingqueen:

dlim & Ckoonyin ~ wow really thanks for yr birdthday wishes wor. Dlim ~ my birthday is on the 1st June. Hey Ckoonyin ~ how u know my bday coming soon? lol

O ya Ckoonyin ~ as what zen said can invade yr house this sat anot? let us know.

Zen ~ thanks to you and yr wife for helping me to clean up yesterday. so pai say. lol.

managed to finish cleaning almost the whole hse at 11pm. lol. super tiring man.

o ya so today 7pm hor. see u ya.

just wonder dlim is staying at which floor cos u all said throw back at him sure can reach one. :dancingqueen:

dlim & Ckoonyin ~ wow really thanks for yr birdthday wishes wor. Dlim ~ my birthday is on the 1st June. Hey Ckoonyin ~ how u know my bday coming soon? lol

O ya Ckoonyin ~ as what zen said can invade yr house this sat anot? let us know.

Zen ~ thanks to you and yr wife for helping me to clean up yesterday. so pai say. lol.

You ask zen tonight :notti: .

I need a device to shot back at zen , if not gravity might backfire at me :bleah::P

What time you all meeting ckoonyin on sat ? Cause most probably we are in our house too . Maybe can

invade his house together again .

I need a device to shot back at zen , if not gravity might backfire at me :bleah::P

What time you all meeting ckoonyin on sat ? Cause most probably we are in our house too . Maybe can

just msn ckoonyin and he said this sat cannot lei.

hmm..dlim u be there this sat? if not we invade yr hse instead. lol

haha!!! Sat is the day where all the houses get invaded hahaha!!!!

will let u knw & maybe u can oso try to shoot his unit lor... i mean shoot photograph lar...

so ur bf IMPRESSED w u boh.. for completing the painting... huh? help u ardy still gota stay till so late ah... if nvr help, den tink u gonna camp thr liao lor... haha...

haha... dun go against nature of force... =P

haha!!! Sat is the day where all the houses get invaded hahaha!!!!

ya man~! keke...

Edited by Zen2008

So whose house are we invading this sat? I haven invade a single one yet.. =(

Missysg: Happy bdae to you too!

ya man~! keke...

So should i lock up my house and cringe in fear of the invasion?

Or should i should Lai Lai!!!! hahahhaa!!!!!

So should i lock up my house and cringe in fear of the invasion?

Or should i should Lai Lai!!!! hahahhaa!!!!!

I rapellling down? Hahaha....

Guys, need to invade, must jio me along leh... think need to setup MSN liao since a lot of pple asking to MSN here and there.

So whose house are we invading this sat? I haven invade a single one yet.. =(

Missysg: Happy bdae to you too!

This coming sat no good for us . :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

Will be there only a while for the curtain man to see fabric and take quotation .

So need to plan following sat .

I suggest HOUSE HOPPING . :P

I rapellling down? Hahaha....

Guys, need to invade, must jio me along leh... think need to setup MSN liao since a lot of pple asking to MSN here and there.

Ya man! Let's share MSN? but how.. haha