Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 argh spinball personally I hate overhead bridge la... lazy to climb la.Me too. But if got escalator one, better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Me too. But if got escalator one, better.best come with air-con... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 hehe.... actually me also lazy to climb stairs lah.... but for safety reason, I don't mind lor... The traffic light is so far away from the bus stop lor.... and many people just jaywalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Do u think we should propose to have a BBQ pit install at our playground, cos the last xmas we though of organise a BBQ downstair then realised our area doesnt come with BBQ pit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qaraj 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Do u think we should propose to have a BBQ pit install at our playground, cos the last xmas we though of organise a BBQ downstair then realised our area doesnt come with BBQ pit. nice idea! With wash basins if possible. Who shd we go to? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
va|er1e 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 BBQ Pit? Can meh? BTW, I manage to fight for the change of parquet skirting in my living room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 nice idea! With wash basins if possible. Who shd we go to?I support the idea....BBQ Pit? Can meh? BTW, I manage to fight for the change of parquet skirting in my living room.That's very good news... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 nice idea! With wash basins if possible. Who shd we go to?Not sure is it to Town Council? Will check it up with them jus wait for my good news. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 BBQ Pit? Can meh? BTW, I manage to fight for the change of parquet skirting in my living room.Great~!!! looks like thing is getting gd 4 u huh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qaraj 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Not sure is it to Town Council? Will check it up with them jus wait for my good news. need to petition just let me know. I'll rope my current new neighbours on my floor to sign too! !! i'm sure they'll be more than happy.. kekeke... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Good idea.... !! Think we need to write to West Coast Town Council....Do u think we should propose to have a BBQ pit install at our playground, cos the last xmas we though of organise a BBQ downstair then realised our area doesnt come with BBQ pit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DLIM 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 BBQ Pit? Can meh? !! BTW, I manage to fight for the change of parquet skirting in my living room.Steady Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amoyz 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 BBQ Pit? Can meh? !!can la...my old house at cck also have common bbq pit.i support this idea ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blur blur 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 wah...got live concert in the neighbourhood also ah...ur neighbour in 989C rite...jialat..989b should be able to hear the live concert too rite?Hey, ur hubby is a soccer fan too? Maybe weekends can watch together...provided he supports liverpool (keeping fingers crossed)...hahaMy hubby oso liverpool supporter...so he & ur hubby can watch together then we ladies sit down drink kopi...haha...Hi Neighbours,Manage to contact Nanyang NPP officer this afternoon. SGT said he need time to investigate & will conduct house visit in may or june...Wat u guys think? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aforahma 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Hey hey aforma! I'm interested in exercise kakis! I'm in B. 989B. hehe.... i dunno about yoga, how about aqua aerobics if u r interested in low impact workouts? think that's pretty nice too. yeah.. more kakis more fun... btw, any mahjong kakis here? !!yo qaraj, that sounds fun! heheh. i may be moving over in june / july only but we can check it out first!too bad i don't know how to play mj wor.. looks like i have to learn it now!Yes there is Yoga lesson for beginner in sportcomplex, course fee is ard $80 for 12 lessons. thank you!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites