noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

got ah i got still update ah

HDB promised me to clear up my defects by this friday

if not.........i will be swapping the locks liao cause my reno must start.

BSC......WAKE UP!:lol:!!

Else i should send email to HDB ah? hmm.........

Ya.. guessed that everyone is busy with their renovation stuff...

Mine will be starting next week... hehe.. dun care liao... going to collect back my keys this sat... will tell them if they wanna fix my windows, book appointment with me... :bleah:

yoz yoz.... whr's everybdy??? no more updates liao ah.... i believe quite a number of us will b starting their "happening" = reno diz wk liao hor.. oh~ so envy... coz i've still gota wait for hdb 2 rectify my defects leh.. haiz... sian half sia.... tink if by nxt wk, still no news.. i will :yamseng: w them, den bang table liao.. :lol:

Unlucky me lor... we called HDB... then HDB asked BSC to call us.... then each time BSC calls, tell us different story.... Sianz lah... they always very slow in action one... :notti:

got ah i got still update ah

HDB promised me to clear up my defects by this friday

if not.........i will be swapping the locks liao cause my reno must start.

BSC......WAKE UP!:thumbs up:!!

Else i should send email to HDB ah? hmm.........

Ya.. guessed that everyone is busy with their renovation stuff...

Mine will be starting next week... hehe.. dun care liao... going to collect back my keys this sat... will tell them if they wanna fix my windows, book appointment with me... :sport-smiley-004:

Unlucky me lor... we called HDB... then HDB asked BSC to call us.... then each time BSC calls, tell us different story.... Sianz lah... they always very slow in action one... :rolleyes:

btw, will they call once they rectify the defects (ie; chg tiles) or we muz evyday go up check ah... if reali like diz, their service reali sux.... :bleah: if not b/c of e tiles.. would hv started reno liao...

Edited by Zen2008

btw, will they call once they rectify the defects (ie; chg tiles) or we muz evyday go up check ah... if reali like diz, their service reali sux.... :sport-smiley-004: if not b/c of e tiles.. would hv started reno liao...

eh this one is up to you one leh........but hor.......sometimes.........u do need to kick them for them to move their ***

hi all,

just got my aircon trunking & piping done today by AllB**t, beri disappointed with e worksmanship and e way they arrange e trunking..... ;)

IMG_2122.jpg

IMG_2120.jpg

IMG_2118.jpg

IMG_2117.jpg

Edited by irvin

hi all,

just got my aircon trunking & piping done today by AllB**t, beri disappointed with e worksmanship and e way they arrange e trunking..... :P

IMG_2122.jpg

IMG_2120.jpg

IMG_2118.jpg

IMG_2117.jpg

huh?!?! how come like so messy and like playing Snake?!?

Bro, dun mind me asking.....but were u there when they install the things?

i was not there when they did it, just let them in and they asked me where i wanted to position e aircon units and they pointed to me tat it will run from here to here to there and i left before they commence work

Edited by irvin

Hi irvin, think is due to our house bedroom structure lor... most likely my trunking & piping will be more or less the same as u.... hehe... since we have the same bedroom layout...

That time the aircon man came to our house to look... he did mention that it will be tough to do a nice nice trunking and piping layout for my house.... my bedroom 2 will be the ugliest among three bedroom... :P though bedroom 3 will be the nicest.... :P

Will post photo once mine is done next week.... :(

hi all,

just got my aircon trunking & piping done today by AllB**t, beri disappointed with e worksmanship and e way they arrange e trunking..... :P

IMG_2122.jpg

IMG_2120.jpg

IMG_2118.jpg

IMG_2117.jpg

i nearly fainted when i saw e trunkings in bedroom2... initially wanted tat room to be e study room but now gotta become guest room liaos, cos i asked my contractor to do a wardrobe to cover up e unsightly trunkings in bedroom2... haiz, additional $$$ again...

tink for my MBR just leave it as it is lor, nothing much can be done i guess :P