noelng

Hello To All Jurong West St93 Neighbours

hi ckoonyin ~ ya the price is abt $70-$80. i din know ID quote above $100. :notti: very x. no wonder they call themselves interior designer. lolx.

but for the blum system is only for soft close and the drawer can pull all the way out. and what else huh?

i think that's about it le ba..........it's more of a want then a need lor.........but very nice also leh heehehe

Hi missysg,

$80 Per set? :P Is it per a cabinet set(Both Sides)?

yeap it is per set *bothsides*

i think that's about it le ba..........it's more of a want then a need lor.........but very nice also leh heehehe

yeap it is per set *bothsides*

Hi ckoonyin & missysg,

Wah :good: For the blum system, if one drawer $80...

10 kitchen cabinet drawer = $800 just only for the system only.... :P

Hey for those who want to buy the strings curtain, now there is this CNY pasa malam at blk 500+ market at jurong west. outside the 7-11 there is a stall selling. $35 per metre. quite cheap IMO. btw any you guys installing windows grills? can let me know how much you all are paying? thanks!

Congrats hazelbelle and diyo_989!!

Welcome to the neighbourhood once again!! :)

Hi folks!

I'm collecting my house keys today! :):D

Opening door tomorrow so see you all in the neighbourhood :dancingqueen::)

Hi folks!

I'm collecting my house keys today! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Opening door tomorrow so see you all in the neighbourhood :sport-smiley-004::seeya:

Welcome to our neighbourhood. :dancingqueen:

I'm new here , My block 989D Unit 665. Have draw my key 2 week back.

Hehehe

Welcome too. :dancingqueen:

hi will like to know if anyone here will be using the blum system? And if a 46" tv too big for 5room? suppose got to see how far the distance btwn tv and sofa area right? appreciate if all of u can share yr view and give me some suggestion.

my bro work in gain city, he say for 46" tv watching distance at least 2.5 meter can liaoz. is about 3 times your TV height.

wow... missysg... you so rich ar... u wanna get 46" tv ar?? !!

By the way, what's blum system??

Hey spinball, just saw your list of item to purchase.

my bro say the washer Toshiba 9.5kg Automatic Washer (AW1160SS) is a discontinued model cos' the electrical consumption is quite high. he ask you to take note :)

Hi ckoonyin & missysg,

Wah :dunno: For the blum system, if one drawer $80...

10 kitchen cabinet drawer = $800 just only for the system only.... :bleah:

Ya lor.............not cheap not cheap...........but depends on yourself ba

Hi folks!

I'm collecting my house keys today! :D !!

Opening door tomorrow so see you all in the neighbourhood ;):~

Welcome! which block are you at?

Good luck for your defects checking :~

I'm new here , My block 989D Unit 665. Have draw my key 2 week back.

Hehehe

Welcome!! Submitted your defects already?

oh... icic... haha... no wonder it is selling quite cheap... thanks for the info, aforahma. :D

Think now we need to re-consider another brand and model of washing machine liao.... ;)

my bro work in gain city, he say for 46" tv watching distance at least 2.5 meter can liaoz. is about 3 times your TV height.

Hey spinball, just saw your list of item to purchase.

my bro say the washer Toshiba 9.5kg Automatic Washer (AW1160SS) is a discontinued model cos' the electrical consumption is quite high. he ask you to take note !!