Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Congras!! i am there abt 5 pm also leh.. btu tink mayeb u just left when i reached there ba...ur ID left shortly after we reached also..

My ROM still long lor... gg to be next year together with my customery.. hehe but tink i very kia su... my hotel and bridal all booked le !!

haha no la...not kia su.........cause me also the same hahaha!:P hotel and bridal all done liao........... :thumbs up:

Congrats! :jawdrop:

Is Whitelink good? my friend recommends Milan.. :D

But I yet research on any of them... Sad for my poor hubby.. We rom nearly 2 years ago and still living apart lol :)

I doing marble for living room.. but Happy said compress marble is better :dunno:

hehe my friend also recommend me Milan.

Whitelink is good,but location is too far, at Ubi leh...hai

Congras!! i am there abt 5 pm also leh.. btu tink mayeb u just left when i reached there ba...ur ID left shortly after we reached also..

My ROM still long lor... gg to be next year together with my customery.. hehe but tink i very kia su... my hotel and bridal all booked le 8|

hi my neighbour :)

i also v kiasu leh, hehe, my hotel and bridal all booked also, my customery next year too

just went up to my hse, one of the worker still there doing the white cement in between the tiles.

i took a few photos =p

the rooms are done, living room almost done, left abt 20% more and it will be completed.

here is my bedrooms photos, skirting is up

f_room2m_92e6648.jpg

a closer look at the tiles

f_clookm_1e41aa1.jpg

Edited by Yang Guo

just went up to my hse, one of the worker still there doing the white cement in between the tiles.

i took a few photos =p

the rooms are done, living room almost done, left abt 20% more and it will be completed.

here is my bedrooms photos, skirting is up

f_room2m_92e6648.jpg

a closer look at the tiles

f_clookm_1e41aa1.jpg

That is really smooth!:dunno:

They still need to have a wash right?

How is the feel?

Any cut leg feeling?

That is really smooth!:dunno:

They still need to have a wash right?

How is the feel?

Any cut leg feeling?

i dont dare to try whether got cut leg feeling or not,cos the white cement just put into it only,hehe,hope dont have cut leg feeling..yup still need a wash with protective coat

f_clook2m_1b269ff.jpg

living room,still work in progress

tilings shld be completed by tomorrow, the worker told me, hehe, though its 1day behind schedule, its ok lar..

f_wip2m_7ac6339.jpg

wow yang guo! i went to my unit jus now too! we r the same block if i rem correctly.. hahaha.. we reached there at 7pm.. then i tink we left our unit abt 20min later n head to cindy-monkeybone's unit.. hahaha.. but ur tiles almost done le!:dunno: so nice.. mine jus started work nia.. but m v satisfied with the works done so far.. hee.. hope to see u in near future!

:dunno:

wow yang guo! i went to my unit jus now too! we r the same block if i rem correctly.. hahaha.. we reached there at 7pm.. then i tink we left our unit abt 20min later n head to cindy-monkeybone's unit.. hahaha.. but ur tiles almost done le!:P so nice.. mine jus started work nia.. but m v satisfied with the works done so far.. hee.. hope to see u in near future!

Hey xlan, sorry to side track a bit ah, but i see that your mattress is the Simmons Beautyrest one.

Mind telling me how much you paid for it and where you got it? How does it feel?

Cause me looking @ Therapedic Accusense which is $2k so see can find cheaper alternative.

yang guo, paiseh ah.. side track on ur thread...

ckoonyin, our Tribute model is no more selling at the price that i've got in early april tis yr.. back then was $1869 for a Queen-sized.. but the promo price now is at $2200+ (not sure exact figure)..

yang guo, paiseh ah.. side track on ur thread...

ckoonyin, our Tribute model is no more selling at the price that i've got in early april tis yr.. back then was $1869 for a Queen-sized.. but the promo price now is at $2200+ (not sure exact figure)..

Wah 6 months + price increase so much ah!:paint:

ok lor....bo bian also.........where is a good place to try 'em without being hounded by the sales?

Heard of Therapedic Accusense anyone?

Edited by ckoonyin

mm.. everywhere also got sales de wor.. jus treat them as a helping hand.. if they keep non-stop sales-talk.. then simply ignore n continue enjoying on ur testing n shopping.. u know.. selective hearing? haha..

i dont dare to try whether got cut leg feeling or not,cos the white cement just put into it only,hehe,hope dont have cut leg feeling..yup still need a wash with protective coat

f_clook2m_1b269ff.jpg

living room,still work in progress

tilings shld be completed by tomorrow, the worker told me, hehe, though its 1day behind schedule, its ok lar..

f_wip2m_7ac6339.jpg

Very nice! i love Reno pics.. Are you doing tiles for kitchen too? Nice Nice :bangwall:

congrats for your upcoming ROM! :bangwall:

next year seem to have alot customary..we will hear alot honking if the brides are fetched from the new house haha

I took up Z wedding (same with another new JM neighbour as well)...

lumiere, you can get alot reviews for bridal studios under Singapore brides... cheers

Congrats! !!

I doing marble for living room.. but Happy said compress marble is better !!

Marble for your living room? Wow...I heard it is expensive leh...that is why I decided not to use...How much you paid for it?

Thank you.

Marble for your living room? Wow...I heard it is expensive leh...that is why I decided not to use...How much you paid for it?

Thank you.

It depends on the marble itself. The range vary psf.