Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2008 Hi YG, My vote is for design 3 Most meaningful I think Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2008 I personally like option 4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted June 2, 2008 hahaha YG...you have a hard time choosing...everybody has their own preference.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2008 (edited) wow nice decal clock.. yang guo where u got these design?? personally i prefer design 4, simple n not too complicated. Edited June 2, 2008 by jazznpop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 2, 2008 wah haha..headache liao Most likely will go for the highest vote. Really thanks everyone for voting, hehe.. Design 1: Design 2: Khook (1 vote) Design 3: Lingie, Apple, crazycar, happy, simpleboi (5 votes) Design 4: Khook, Lingie, Starscream, sumbarajam, BunBun, crystal, jasch, jazznpop (8 votes) jazz: i got the this decal clock from one of a shop at suntec level 3. They sell all decals stuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 bro, i opt for design 4~ previously, i nearly get the big ben decal clock from them... but kinda ex for me liao~ gud luck choosing~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2008 thank yang guo.. will go there n c .. maybe will buy some decal to stick my kitchen Yozz how is ur preps for ur wedding??? gotten ur pre-wed album? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 7, 2008 thank yang guo.. will go there n c .. maybe will buy some decal to stick my kitchen Yozz how is ur preps for ur wedding??? gotten ur pre-wed album? hehe i am gg to chose my photos layout next sat..hmmm..need to start to call my friends and rsvp them for my wedding dinner soon how abt you jazz? your AD over already or coming soon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 (edited) hehe i am gg to chose my photos layout next sat..hmmm..need to start to call my friends and rsvp them for my wedding dinner soon how abt you jazz? your AD over already or coming soon? My AD is after urs... on 28 sept. i guess abit short of time to prepare coz whole mth of aug cannot do aniting. Oso my hse reno yet to hand over haik haik, tink later part going to rush like siao liao hm..... can share ur wedding pix.. like to c ppl wedding pix coz it the most X part of the wedding excluding the dinner Edited June 9, 2008 by jazznpop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 YG hope won't be too late to opt... i opt for 4. btw, we have moved! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 design 4. but what is the clock doing there? if replace with something else would be nicer Hi, Coz its supposed to be decal clock? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 yup yup.. i m looking for a decal clock Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 yang guo, so haf u gotten the clock??? wanted to know which one u gotten heehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 havent got it yet,my wife still undecided,heh..will finalised by this weekend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 (edited) *post edited* Edited June 16, 2008 by Yang Guo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites