Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

wow nice decal clock.. yang guo where u got these design??

personally i prefer design 4, simple n not too complicated.

Edited by jazznpop

wah haha..headache liao

Most likely will go for the highest vote. Really thanks everyone for voting, hehe..

Design 1:

Design 2: Khook (1 vote)

Design 3: Lingie, Apple, crazycar, happy, simpleboi (5 votes)

Design 4: Khook, Lingie, Starscream, sumbarajam, BunBun, crystal, jasch, jazznpop (8 votes)

jazz:

i got the this decal clock from one of a shop at suntec level 3. They sell all decals stuff :drunk:

thank yang guo.. will go there n c ..

maybe will buy some decal to stick my kitchen :P

Yozz how is ur preps for ur wedding??? gotten ur pre-wed album?

thank yang guo.. will go there n c ..

maybe will buy some decal to stick my kitchen :P

Yozz how is ur preps for ur wedding??? gotten ur pre-wed album?

hehe i am gg to chose my photos layout next sat..hmmm..need to start to call my friends and rsvp them for my wedding dinner soon

how abt you jazz? your AD over already or coming soon?

hehe i am gg to chose my photos layout next sat..hmmm..need to start to call my friends and rsvp them for my wedding dinner soon

how abt you jazz? your AD over already or coming soon?

My AD is after urs... on 28 sept. i guess abit short of time to prepare coz whole mth of aug cannot do aniting. Oso my hse reno yet to hand over haik haik, tink later part going to rush like siao liao :P

hm..... can share ur wedding pix.. like to c ppl wedding pix coz it the most X part of the wedding excluding the dinner :)

Edited by jazznpop

design 4. but what is the clock doing there? if replace with something else would be nicer :)

Coz its supposed to be decal clock? :P