Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 1, 2008 my yellow toy that eats air.. In my life, first time play with such toy..v v fun actually Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 4, 2008 bought this chopping board at Robinson over the weekend (same c.board with xlan's and applefreak ) damage done: after all the discount = $30.32 still duno whether is it worth to buy or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 ya worth worth!!!! i'm love it lots!!! the board really won't slip away or keep moving when i chop or dice or slice.. watever i do on the board.. it is sturdily sitting still on the worktop.. no residue being chop or slice off frm the board.. thus food is food.. no "extra ingredients".. dry fast n easily cleans off with detergent.. no bacterials.. really Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 Hi YG..what u mean by eats air? Is it expensive? Just on it and leave it on the rooom to suck the dirt air in? HAPPY my yellow toy that eats air.. In my life, first time play with such toy..v v fun actually Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 my yellow toy that eats air.. In my life, first time play with such toy..v v fun actually wow!! this brand of vacumm cleaner not cheap rite?.. cool... we are tinking of getting those vacumm cleaner that can set timer and operate on its own when we are out at work one.. so when we are home dun have to do so much house work le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 Hi YG..what u mean by eats air? Is it expensive? Just on it and leave it on the rooom to suck the dirt air in? HAPPY eh paiseh happy,hehe,sorry to mislead you. my definition of vacuum cleaner = eats/suck air machine..so its still a vacuum cleaner. Cant leave it in the room to suck dirt air sorry ah,paiseh haha.. wow!! this brand of vacumm cleaner not cheap rite?.. cool... we are tinking of getting those vacumm cleaner that can set timer and operate on its own when we are out at work one.. so when we are home dun have to do so much house work le oh that kind of vacuum cleaner to operate on its own is quite exp right? not sure but heard of it.. my vacuum cleaner cost $195, bought it at Best Denki @ IMM. Good point is that its odourless and easy and convenient to use. I plug the vacuum cleaner in the living room and it can access to all the rooms without unplug it hehe..quite fun actually Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 haaha i thought its a vacuum cleaner robot tat go around the hse eat dirts when its switch on. But after Yong Guo explain, ssems like its a wireless vacuum cleaner rite??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 10, 2008 haaha i thought its a vacuum cleaner robot tat go around the hse eat dirts when its switch on. But after Yong Guo explain, ssems like its a wireless vacuum cleaner rite??? eh its just a vacuum cleaner with vv long wire, so no need to plug here and there, sorry for the confusion,lol paiseh.. bought this Brabantia Bin at OG for $45.90..hmmm..shld have bought the 12L. This 5L seems not big enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
prodigic 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2008 haaha i thought its a vacuum cleaner robot tat go around the hse eat dirts when its switch on. But after Yong Guo explain, ssems like its a wireless vacuum cleaner rite??? There's such thing. Check out iRobot Roomba. Will cost around $700++. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 wow seriously got such ting arh hahah thought oso can c in movie but comes with a pricey tag There's such thing. Check out iRobot Roomba. Will cost around $700++. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 25, 2008 (edited) out of topic.. =p Just had my photoshoot recently and secretly capture this photo. Actually wanted the same photoshoot theme with Greycat, so we try our luck and my photographer bring us here. My photographer took a pictures of us at tthe bridge, the high building behind us, then cross the road and take a pic with esplanade behind us and took another pic at the bridge near the fullerton. Here we have 4 different set of photos from this 1 place. Pocket thus burn a bigger hole cos we selected more pics. My bridal package has only 36poses. We topped up another 35poses to make it 71 poses in our album. Also top up another big portrait pic with design (2pics in 1 portrait) to hang at our bedroom. Will post up a pic of my bedroom once we collect the big portrait pic. Damage done for additional 35poses+the big portrait pic ($2k). - The big pic cost $400. Additional 35poses $1.6k, reasonable or not? Greycat, where are you hmmm the photo (high building behind us) we took didnt turn out as nice as yours leh..sigh Edited May 25, 2008 by Yang Guo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Hi YG...very nice photo...I remembered my time also like that. We took the min package and in the end, we top up!!!! Cos' we want every photos the photographer took. He just snapped and snapped! ...just like renovation! HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 out of topic.. =p Just had my photoshoot recently and secretly capture this photo. Actually wanted the same photoshoot theme with Greycat, so we try our luck and my photographer bring us here. My photographer took a pictures of us at tthe bridge, the high building behind us, then cross the road and take a pic with esplanade behind us and took another pic at the bridge near the fullerton. Here we have 4 different set of photos from this 1 place. Pocket thus burn a bigger hole cos we selected more pics. My bridal package has only 36poses. We topped up another 35poses to make it 71 poses in our album. Also top up another big portrait pic with design (2pics in 1 portrait) to hang at our bedroom. Will post up a pic of my bedroom once we collect the big portrait pic. Damage done for additional 35poses+the big portrait pic ($2k). - The big pic cost $400. Additional 35poses $1.6k, reasonable or not? Greycat, where are you hmmm the photo (high building behind us) we took didnt turn out as nice as yours leh..sigh Hi, 36 poses free not bad.. mine only had 30 poses free.. that time shld bargain for more.. tot from 15 top up to 30 gd liao.. but didnt check market We only top up 1 photo to make it 31.. coz due to budget constraints.. so quite a simple album with not many photos.. anyway the photographer was quite bad too.. coz the original one we chose fell sick on that day.. and got a replacement.. prob a newbie Anyway hope to see the photo of ur bedroom soon keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 simpleboi: last time package price around 2.6k-3k (free 30 to 32poses) now package price 3k-3.2k (free 32-36poses). Yup i hope to see the pics soon,but need to take abt 1-2mths then i can collect it happy: hehe ya lor, the photographer snap more, increasing the chance we take more. V clever hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 out of topic.. =p Just had my photoshoot recently and secretly capture this photo. Actually wanted the same photoshoot theme with Greycat, so we try our luck and my photographer bring us here. My photographer took a pictures of us at tthe bridge, the high building behind us, then cross the road and take a pic with esplanade behind us and took another pic at the bridge near the fullerton. Here we have 4 different set of photos from this 1 place. Pocket thus burn a bigger hole cos we selected more pics. My bridal package has only 36poses. We topped up another 35poses to make it 71 poses in our album. Also top up another big portrait pic with design (2pics in 1 portrait) to hang at our bedroom. Will post up a pic of my bedroom once we collect the big portrait pic. Damage done for additional 35poses+the big portrait pic ($2k). - The big pic cost $400. Additional 35poses $1.6k, reasonable or not? Greycat, where are you hmmm the photo (high building behind us) we took didnt turn out as nice as yours leh..sigh that's nice .... when your big day? end year? which bridal shop did you engage? congrats ya! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites