Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Use this tactic...use 1 chopstick and dip it into the oil.

If you see many bubbles means very hot. So, pour a little oil to reduce the heat.

Garlic cannot just throw into hot oil, sure turn black.

Try use lower heat and not max lah!

For me, normally when I cook, I usually turn on low or medium.

hehe binzz, so our cooking time is almost the same.

i wasted some time on the vegetables cos i turned the fire to the max. Pour in oil for abt 20 secs only, then throw in garlic into the wok. Guess what? the garlic immediately become black! didnt know that max fire can be so hot.. my cooking utensils (the thing people use to stir and cook) melted! I just bought from OG at $6+ and it states that it can withstand heat of 240 degree. Was surprised to see it melt..lol!!

then need to cut the garlic again and use smaller fire

ya agree that if we cook chinese food will be cheaper than spaghetti. heh cos rice is v easy to cook. plus 2-3 dishes can already

Use this tactic...use 1 chopstick and dip it into the oil.

If you see many bubbles means very hot. So, pour a little oil to reduce the heat.

Garlic cannot just throw into hot oil, sure turn black.

Try use lower heat and not max lah!

For me, normally when I cook, I usually turn on low or medium.

hehe ok thanks for the tips

er i duno anything abt cooking,haha,i also duno where is the low or medium switch on my stove keke.first time cook mahh :good:

but still, itz worth once all your investment/toto/4D all win big big~

ya lor,hopefully will have more luck and cover back my cost :D

Yang Guo,

after putting up the pix, did u invest and got any returns so far?

that pix is nice leh and unique oso.

haahaa toking abt cooking i tink my kitchen will be use to heat up food onli hahaha. noe nuts abt cooking hahah

haven earn money yet..nowadays stock market so bad,my painting not power enough to bring up the stock market to let me earn $ leh..hehe..haaii

same here,i also know nuts abt cooking but after 1st try, its fun leh

Hi hi,

For me, my wifey do the cooking :good:

But i do the washing... :D

Actually, we seldom cook.. normally eat outside 8|

hi bro,

this painting i got it from "pheng zhong hua" fsm shop (that master who appear in the tv during CNY). He got a shop at Tiong bahru plaza and IMM

fsm told me to paste 3X$10 old notes behind the painting

er was told that it was made of "liu li" (the green colour thing that looks like jade), thus the price quite exp..can faint :notti: (i took 4 months to consider and finally decided to buy it. $1057. Took 12mth interest free installment @ $80+/mth lor. hope that i can earn back this $ from investment or lucky draw keke)

went to bencoolen,fu lu shou and fortune center to look for 5element painting. Only 1 shop sells but they dont have stock already and they duno when will the stock come. Their price is abt $100 (without the liu li and different design compared to mine)

hihi yang guo :furious::notti:

did you buy 4D of your lucky no. 1057 ?? mabbe since you still need to pay for your installments,

thus there is no "power" from your painting yet ... wishing you all the best :(

HUAT AR :notti:

Edited by ranval9

hihi yang guo :dancingqueen::notti:

did you buy 4D of your lucky no. 1057 ?? mabbe since you still need to pay for your installments,

thus there is no "power" from your painting yet ... wishing you all the best :notti:

HUAT AR :notti:

hihi ranval,

oh ya u reminded me to buy 1057, hehe! ya it sounds logical hor, cos havent pay 100% for the painting,so no power yet :good:

cute magnet.. :rolleyes:

f_P1010289m_00b9fa7.jpg

f_P1010290m_16b4644.jpg

wah so sweet ar :rofl::sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018:

hihi ranval,

oh ya u reminded me to buy 1057, hehe! ya it sounds logical hor, cos havent pay 100% for the painting,so no power yet :yamseng:

no worries ya ~

once it starts ... you will have big smile :jawdrop: everyday :rolleyes::furious:

:jawdrop:

wah so sweet ar :P:dribble: !!

no worries ya ~

once it starts ... you will have big smile :D everyday !! !!

haha..looks like i am more like a girl, buy so many kiddy stuffs.

haha..bought coaster @ $1 each

f_P1010294m_96859eb.jpg

Very nice stuff you have!:P

Btw..how much you bought for your cloth hanger (mounted on ceiling)?

And where you get it?

hi happy,

u mean the silver colour hanger used to hold the aluminium poles? i bought it at $13.50 or $14.50 (cant remember the price) at Bugis,Rochor there. But there are many hardware provision shops sells it too. i saw one shop at clementi also sells it.

my long household shelter rack..nothing special actually

f_P1010277m_0567a59.jpg

f_P1010278m_2d0491b.jpg

I remember I ask one that cost $40!:P Very heavy too!

hi happy,

u mean the silver colour hanger used to hold the aluminium poles? i bought it at $13.50 or $14.50 (cant remember the price) at Bugis,Rochor there. But there are many hardware provision shops sells it too. i saw one shop at clementi also sells it.