Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Hi SIMP

I think better write down all the items and give it to your id to rectify the problems.

If you have not pay the last payment, hold it. Once release....will have problem asking your id to come down liao.

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

I actually gave up liao.. :dancingqueen:

Anyway tomorrow they will be coming to do the rack..

Can't rem when I buy from Song Cho whether they got give the bracket a not..

Otherwise my ID going to just attach it at the side... :lol:

hi simpleboi,

for 6. The paint not done well.

-> u can tell ur ID to patch it up..previously my ID draw something on the wall to show us the design of the tv console...after 3 coating of paintings, the drawings still can see. I told my ID to patch it up. The worker came to my hse, apply something whitle colour to cover the drawings. then he re-paint it again. total process took 2hrs and its solved..

if u have taken over the hse but havent pay last payment yet, this still can be done. that worker came to my hse at my convenience during of the sat

u can ask them to do this de..no worries i guess. slowly rectify the ur list and u will feel better..

for

7. gloss paint and door varnish..

-> i also didnt re-varnish..looks still ok

Hi YG,

The patch up for the painting already done.. just that certain things they just say cannot be done or patched.. coz the wall is like dat one...

The main prob is they never take initiatives to do things and also never ask before doing certain things.. like the hole in the main gate, the drawer for the kitchen cabinet etc..

Oh well.. hope it can end soon.. also dun wish to keep on changing etc

I think most of our JM forumers here forgot to ask the id/contractor to drill a hole for the metal gate. That is why it is easy to dismantle.

Not sure if the hole will help.. coz the main gate itself can be removed..

So dangerous now.. :yamseng:

didnt take with digital camera yet..only managed to take with my camera phone..just a pic on my cozy sofa and another shot of my coffee table..

will post up more pictures using digital camera soon

f_31012008004m_475b9b0.jpg

still pending to hang a 3piece paintings behind the sofa :dribble:

f_31012008005m_d0abd62.jpg

f_31012008006m_33b182f.jpg

f_31012008002m_e708fa8.jpg

took me 3-4weekends to search for this sofa,keke. i need high backrest sofa cos i am quite tall, too low will not be comfortable for me, so we cant take L-sofa already. My wife also likes high backrest sofa too,lucky we have the similar taste

yah nice to take a nap there, u can feel it too? sit there for a few min can fall asleep already lol

(that single sofa is recliner sofa, bottom of the sofa can recline up :dribble: )

eh..i still short of a carpet leh..need to to evov living to see see

took me 3-4weekends to search for this sofa,keke. i need high backrest sofa cos i am quite tall, too low will not be comfortable for me, so we cant take L-sofa already. My wife also likes high backrest sofa too,lucky we have the similar taste

yah nice to take a nap there, u can feel it too? sit there for a few min can fall asleep already lol

(that single sofa is recliner sofa, bottom of the sofa can recline up !! )

eh..i still short of a carpet leh..need to to evov living to see see

Hey Yang Guo,

by lookin at 'it', i falling asleep liao. :yamseng::D:)

carpet many other places olso got mah. evov not X meh? !!

Err....I just woke up.....hahahaha

Hey Yang Guo,

by lookin at 'it', i falling asleep liao. !! :yamseng::D

carpet many other places olso got mah. evov not X meh? !!

Hey Yang Guo,

by lookin at 'it', i falling asleep liao. :unsure::notti::D

carpet many other places olso got mah. evov not X meh? :(

hehe its 2am+ leh, sleep anywhere also can fall asleep :P

carpet i guess need to go many place to see. later need to search thru this forum is there any recommendations for carpet. havent go evov b4 leh, is it as expensive as Molecule?

Hi Yang Guo!

I getting my keys on 4 Feb 2008! Going to *Open door* that day too! :)

Very excited! !!

oh yup! told Lawrence I am engaging a Fengshui master... he laughed at me :P

Hi LUM

Congrat!:)

Will be waiting for your pics......

HAPPY

Hi Yang Guo!

I getting my keys on 4 Feb 2008! Going to *Open door* that day too! :P

Very excited! !!

oh yup! told Lawrence I am engaging a Fengshui master... he laughed at me :)

Hi Mark,

i bought mine at Sungei Kadut, International Furniture Centre - IFC

Univona (cant remember the spelling). Delivery and quality all up to standard..on time delivery and sofa packed safely. price also reasonable cos i compared many stores for such relining sofa

my dining area with chairs (my chairs was last minute informed that its out of stock,haii. that 2 chairs in the photo is loaned chair)

f_reno553m_edcc508.jpg

Edited by Yang Guo