Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Ya lor, 'paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..'

Haha same thinking with me leh :(

but if I were u I will go n ask their opinion, if they mind than see what can be done.

Better than if they buay song but keep quiet then got 'xin bing' with u then no good liao.

hmm really hope ur opp neighbour dun mind lor, then it will not be a problem...

Hope u dun mind my KP... no hard feeling huh :curse:

heheh ok..hope they dont mind :notti:

I guess the reason for putting a mirror should be that the current main door direction is not suitable for YG and wife and to put a mirror is to reflect the direction to the opposite direction which is more favorable for them..

yup yup binzz, i remembered my fsm told me this also..heh u know abt fengshui also, swee swee leh

heheh ok..hope they dont mind :(

yup yup binzz, i remembered my fsm told me this also..heh u know abt fengshui also, swee swee leh

Me know abit abit only, learn from forum from those online website.. Cos that time when we choose our current flat, so many restrictions, due to fengshui.. But since I know and believe in it, cannot ignore right, so no choice.. But at the end, we also chose one that is average only, cos i very much prefer unblock.. :curse:

my black galaxy top is done today..but one bad news, my backsplash not done yet. still need to wait for a few days more! so sad, duno whether can it be done by sat or not

wah..kitchen really takes long time to do leh..sigh

the procedures seems like this:

kitchen cabinet installed ---> solid top/granite top installed ---> measure backsplash and install it

binzz, ur backsplash measured already ah? my ID says need to wait till solid top finish then measure backsplash leh..

xlan.. do u do backsplash also?

Hi YG

That is really fast indeed.

But maybe outsiders see your renovation fast.

What shape you do for the edge of your black galaxy? Bull nose?

Any pic to show?

HAPPY

my black galaxy top is done today..but one bad news, my backsplash not done yet. still need to wait for a few days more! so sad, duno whether can it be done by sat or not

kitchen cabinet installed ---> solid top/granite top installed ---> measure backsplash and install it

binzz, ur backsplash measured already ah? my ID says need to wait till solid top finish then measure backsplash leh..

Hi YG

That is really fast indeed.

But maybe outsiders see your renovation fast.

What shape you do for the edge of your black galaxy? Bull nose?

Any pic to show?

HAPPY

hi kingzkong,

oh i see, i am not sure leh

i only follow what my fengshui master tell me to do..

see ah, if i see fengshui master and i dont follow his advice, then i dont see better right? paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..

i dont know why he asked me to place a mirror there too, i asked him also "thought not so good to place mirror facing door?". he just tell me to place it. its ok for our hse to do that.

anyway thanks for telling, heh

hello yang guo,

who is your fsm ah? juz curious.

Hi :)

What is backsplash?

My ID didnt tell me anything about it... hmm..

My ID like take his own sweeeet time to do one..

and like alwiz delay..

urs seems quite efficient and do the job well.. :)

Maybe coz I didnt spend a lot? :)

hello yang guo,

who is your fsm ah? juz curious.

my fsm is master ang (disciple of pheng zhong hua)

pheng zhong hua is the fsm who is v popular on the tv..his shop has alot of branches,the two i know of is at IMM and tiong bahru plaza

What is backsplash?

and like alwiz delay..

hi simpleboi,

backsplash is the coloured glass on the wall of the kitchen cabinet..need to top up $ for the glass, advantage is that its easier to clean the glass than cleaning the wall..and coloured glass looks nicer too

for mine is using frosted glass

mine fast meh? almost 2mths already leh..

What is backsplash?

and like alwiz delay..

f_backsplashm_a51015a.jpg

2 types of backsplash in this pic - stainless steel & glass

Ikea also sell both type of backsplash - but dunno whether is it cheaper than getting from ID/contractor

No...dun get the backsplash from IKEA, it is not durable. Better to get from contractor but more ex lah...

Oh! Is it?

Ok, ikea = curtain rod and backsplash.

Must check it out.

Ikea also sell both type of backsplash - but dunno whether is it cheaper than getting from ID/contractor