Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Hi YG

Thanks for your pic.

Were you be in the unit this afternoon ard 4 to 5pm?

Can come and visit you?

SKY and me will be there in the afternoon....

HAPPY

hi happy,

this is my stove location..(recommended by my fsm that i must face that direction when cooking)

f_stove1m_bc820ca.jpg

f_stove2m_6539d9c.jpg

hi happy,

this is my stove location..(recommended by my fsm that i must face that direction when cooking)

f_stove1m_bc820ca.jpg

f_stove2m_6539d9c.jpg

Hey Yang Guo,

then wher u gona hang yor clothes in e kitchen?

Dryer? Wher u gona place ur WM?

i will be there at 2pm+..leaving at abt 3pm leh, will u all be JM already? i need to go search for sofa today keke

hi YG, i was there at JM today at 2 pm too. too bad saw this late. mind exchanging contact so that i can drop by your place when u r there again? i'll pm u my no. would like to see your nicely renovated home. :deal:

hi YG, i was there at JM today at 2 pm too. too bad saw this late. mind exchanging contact so that i can drop by your place when u r there again? i'll pm u my no. would like to see your nicely renovated home. :)

i went to my hse to fix my bedroom DIY curtain at 230pm. left my hse at 330pm. the workers are there fixing my granite top already. just a little bit more and my reno is done!! but!! the skirting of the black granite top was still not completed yet cos of mis-measurement. they need to go factory to get the correct skirting cut again..haiy, need to wait for another 1-2days to complete. so happy to see an empty hse all slowly built up till 98% completion as at now...my lovenest, hehe

Edited by Yang Guo

the mirror beside my shoe cabinet is up. my fengshui master say my foyer must have a mirror, cos my hse is door to door, with the mirror facing door, i dont need to hang "ba gua" already =p

f_foyer1m_947a3b7.jpg

Hi Yang Guo, hope u dun mind... my understanding is that its not so appropriate to install mirror, ba gua etc things of reflection at ur foyer facing directly opp leh...

In FS, this might do no good on the opp neighbour wor...

juz some sharing... :)

Edited by kingzkong

hi kingzkong,

oh i see, i am not sure leh

i only follow what my fengshui master tell me to do..

see ah, if i see fengshui master and i dont follow his advice, then i dont see better right? paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..

i dont know why he asked me to place a mirror there too, i asked him also "thought not so good to place mirror facing door?". he just tell me to place it. its ok for our hse to do that.

anyway thanks for telling, heh

Hi KING

I think it might do with YG n partner bai zi lah.

Individual bai zi has individual placement of particular thing in a particular area.

So long it wont harm your opposite neighbour, I think should be alright lah.

Also, YG mirror is not full size foyer wall. Just a small part.

And I am sure YG neighbour wont mind this lah.

HAPPY

Hi Yang Guo, hope u dun mind... my understanding is that its not so appropriate to install mirror, ba gua etc things of reflection at ur foyer facing directly opp leh...

In FS, this might do no good on the opp neighbour wor...

juz some sharing... :dancingqueen:

hi kingzkong,

oh i see, i am not sure leh

i only follow what my fengshui master tell me to do..

see ah, if i see fengshui master and i dont follow his advice, then i dont see better right? paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..

i dont know why he asked me to place a mirror there too, i asked him also "thought not so good to place mirror facing door?". he just tell me to place it. its ok for our hse to do that.

anyway thanks for telling, heh

Ya lor, 'paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..'

Haha same thinking with me leh :(

but if I were u I will go n ask their opinion, if they mind than see what can be done.

Better than if they buay song but keep quiet then got 'xin bing' with u then no good liao.

hmm really hope ur opp neighbour dun mind lor, then it will not be a problem...

Hope u dun mind my KP... no hard feeling huh :curse:

Ya lor, 'paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..'

Haha same thinking with me leh :(

but if I were u I will go n ask their opinion, if they mind than see what can be done.

Better than if they buay song but keep quiet then got 'xin bing' with u then no good liao.

hmm really hope ur opp neighbour dun mind lor, then it will not be a problem...

Hope u dun mind my KP... no hard feeling huh :curse:

I guess the reason for putting a mirror should be that the current main door direction is not suitable for YG and wife and to put a mirror is to reflect the direction to the opposite direction which is more favorable for them..