h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 Hi YGThanks for your pic.Were you be in the unit this afternoon ard 4 to 5pm?Can come and visit you?SKY and me will be there in the afternoon....HAPPYhi happy,this is my stove location..(recommended by my fsm that i must face that direction when cooking) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 hi guys,can i join heehee coz i will drop by at tat area later to open letter box.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 Hi JAZZSend you pm and also my hp.HAPPYhi guys,can i join heehee coz i will drop by at tat area later to open letter box.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jazznpop 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 okies dokie got it.wan to bring my hubby go c yang guo's hse coz then bomb shelter feature wall reali nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 i will be there at 2pm+..leaving at abt 3pm leh, will u all be JM already? i need to go search for sofa today keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaCKY777 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 hi happy,this is my stove location..(recommended by my fsm that i must face that direction when cooking)Hey Yang Guo,then wher u gona hang yor clothes in e kitchen?Dryer? Wher u gona place ur WM? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazycar 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 i will be there at 2pm+..leaving at abt 3pm leh, will u all be JM already? i need to go search for sofa today kekehi YG, i was there at JM today at 2 pm too. too bad saw this late. mind exchanging contact so that i can drop by your place when u r there again? i'll pm u my no. would like to see your nicely renovated home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 Hey Yang Guo,then wher u gona hang yor clothes in e kitchen?Dryer? Wher u gona place ur WM? Hi Jackhttp://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...11308&st=40i havent taken the picture yet,but my washing machine and my bamboo will be placed at the same place with the 3D drawings of the link above. hehe same design as Jasch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 (edited) hi YG, i was there at JM today at 2 pm too. too bad saw this late. mind exchanging contact so that i can drop by your place when u r there again? i'll pm u my no. would like to see your nicely renovated home. i went to my hse to fix my bedroom DIY curtain at 230pm. left my hse at 330pm. the workers are there fixing my granite top already. just a little bit more and my reno is done!! but!! the skirting of the black granite top was still not completed yet cos of mis-measurement. they need to go factory to get the correct skirting cut again..haiy, need to wait for another 1-2days to complete. so happy to see an empty hse all slowly built up till 98% completion as at now...my lovenest, hehe Edited January 6, 2008 by Yang Guo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 (edited) the mirror beside my shoe cabinet is up. my fengshui master say my foyer must have a mirror, cos my hse is door to door, with the mirror facing door, i dont need to hang "ba gua" already =pHi Yang Guo, hope u dun mind... my understanding is that its not so appropriate to install mirror, ba gua etc things of reflection at ur foyer facing directly opp leh...In FS, this might do no good on the opp neighbour wor... juz some sharing... Edited January 6, 2008 by kingzkong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 hi kingzkong,oh i see, i am not sure lehi only follow what my fengshui master tell me to do..see ah, if i see fengshui master and i dont follow his advice, then i dont see better right? paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..i dont know why he asked me to place a mirror there too, i asked him also "thought not so good to place mirror facing door?". he just tell me to place it. its ok for our hse to do that.anyway thanks for telling, heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2008 Hi KINGI think it might do with YG n partner bai zi lah.Individual bai zi has individual placement of particular thing in a particular area.So long it wont harm your opposite neighbour, I think should be alright lah.Also, YG mirror is not full size foyer wall. Just a small part. And I am sure YG neighbour wont mind this lah.HAPPYHi Yang Guo, hope u dun mind... my understanding is that its not so appropriate to install mirror, ba gua etc things of reflection at ur foyer facing directly opp leh...In FS, this might do no good on the opp neighbour wor... juz some sharing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2008 YG, can pm me your number? im interested to visit your unit lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2008 hi kingzkong,oh i see, i am not sure lehi only follow what my fengshui master tell me to do..see ah, if i see fengshui master and i dont follow his advice, then i dont see better right? paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..i dont know why he asked me to place a mirror there too, i asked him also "thought not so good to place mirror facing door?". he just tell me to place it. its ok for our hse to do that.anyway thanks for telling, hehYa lor, 'paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..'Haha same thinking with me leh but if I were u I will go n ask their opinion, if they mind than see what can be done.Better than if they buay song but keep quiet then got 'xin bing' with u then no good liao.hmm really hope ur opp neighbour dun mind lor, then it will not be a problem...Hope u dun mind my KP... no hard feeling huh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted January 7, 2008 Ya lor, 'paid so much $ for fengshui already, so whatever he say i just do lor..'Haha same thinking with me leh but if I were u I will go n ask their opinion, if they mind than see what can be done.Better than if they buay song but keep quiet then got 'xin bing' with u then no good liao.hmm really hope ur opp neighbour dun mind lor, then it will not be a problem...Hope u dun mind my KP... no hard feeling huh I guess the reason for putting a mirror should be that the current main door direction is not suitable for YG and wife and to put a mirror is to reflect the direction to the opposite direction which is more favorable for them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites