Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

arh! I will also be putting you know! but Who cares! the most thing is "Huat arh!"

Hi Binzz

I read your blog! So lucky! I like your design! I tried to contact *****! I can't find anyone.. by the way I e-mail them too.. No reply.. very sad! I love their showflats! Lucky you! :furious:

You will doing quite abit of stuff rite.. From your personal view, is it very XXX to work with *****?

We also put coins leh.. hehe.. My colleague told us to put it at main door there also..

'Huat arh' we say when we open door and roll the pineapple.. :dunno:

Lumiere, i pm u already, dun want hijack yang guo's blog and talk about *****.. haha..

But so far so good, currently still very pleased with my ID's service/help/assistance.. We are doing 2 wardrobes, 1 study table, baybed, cabinet, tv feature wall, tv console, bomb shelter feature wall, glass display cum shoe cabinet.

What u mean by XXX???

ic ic. hm... c how if my hubby wan to look or not :furious: Thanx ya

Hi JAZZ, so you already comfirm to let which id do your unit?

Remember to post pictures on your blog!:dunno:

i am doing 2.5feet width kitchen solid surface top..anyone doing a wider solid surface top also?

We also put coins leh.. hehe.. My colleague told us to put it at main door there also..

'Huat arh' we say when we open door and roll the pineapple.. :help:

Lumiere, i pm u already, dun want hijack yang guo's blog and talk about *****.. haha..

But so far so good, currently still very pleased with my ID's service/help/assistance.. We are doing 2 wardrobes, 1 study table, baybed, cabinet, tv feature wall, tv console, bomb shelter feature wall, glass display cum shoe cabinet.

What u mean by XXX???

hi Binzz,

its ok,dont worry,hehe,i was deciding between ***** and Baroque that time..i like ***** also :bow:

Hi JAZZ, so you already comfirm to let which id do your unit?

Remember to post pictures on your blog!:help:

Hi h4happy,

I havn't decide my ID yet. GOing to get key this week. Hubby wants to ask those ID we haf shortlisted to go on site to see n quote us the amt. :bow:

So i tink i wll be starting reno after cny :deal:

Hi h4happy,

I havn't decide my ID yet. GOing to get key this week. Hubby wants to ask those ID we haf shortlisted to go on site to see n quote us the amt. :help:

So i tink i wll be starting reno after cny :bow:

Hi JAZZ

Mine will be likey after CNY too as I am staying at blk25b.

I am using Baroque too. Btw,is your hob moveable? Mine can move left right up down when i push. Feel uneasy but my ID say its normal and can't use glue to stick coz will melt? Got such thing?

'Huat arh' we say when we open door and roll the pineapple.. :unsure:

What u mean by XXX???

XXX = expensive.. I heard ***** can be very expensive. one of the colleagues used them.. spent about $20K on 2 toilets, I balcony decor and misc... but she did say their efforts worth the price she paid for.. they are very good and very responsive

However they did not respond to my e-mail .. kaoZ! :(

XXX = expensive.. I heard ***** can be very expensive. one of the colleagues used them.. spent about $20K on 2 toilets, I balcony decor and misc... but she did say their efforts worth the price she paid for.. they are very good and very responsive

However they did not respond to my e-mail .. kaoZ! :(

Hi Lumiere..to what i know, most ID dont reply by email de..cos they have alot of email coming in, they cant reply and quote so many email, cant blame them la keke. most companies are like that. my colleague also experienced this too..most of the email sent to ID firms, he got no reply

my tiles skirting is almost done today, was discussing abt electrical works today, no time to take photo to post up. Will definitely post more photos on the weekend, keke

getting more and more excited abt my reno :unsure:

Hi Lumiere..to what i know, most ID dont reply by email de..cos they have alot of email coming in, they cant reply and quote so many email, cant blame them la keke. most companies are like that. my colleague also experienced this too..most of the email sent to ID firms, he got no reply

my tiles skirting is almost done today, was discussing abt electrical works today, no time to take photo to post up. Will definitely post more photos on the weekend, keke

getting more and more excited abt my reno :(

Yippy! I want to see photos! :unsure:

ya will post up soon, with the skirting done :unsure:

yo yang guo went up to take a look at our empty unit today... then went over to see ur unit also... tink we saw ur ID inside.. hehe.. ur whole house homo tiles huh?

ya jasch, think that was my ID, cos we just finished our 1hr session with him discussing abt our electrical points just now. What time are u there just now? i left there at abt 5pm and went to my bridal shop Whitelink..next week ROM,hehe

ya my whole house is using homo tiles..not using laminate flooring cos worry cant last long..next time need to take care of kids, dont want to spend time taking care of laminate flooring cos once water stays there too long, laminate flooring will easily spoilt. just my opinion, though laminate flooring is nice and gives cozy feeling

ya jasch, think that was my ID, cos we just finished our 1hr session with him discussing abt our electrical points just now. What time are u there just now? i left there at abt 5pm and went to my bridal shop Whitelink..next week ROM,hehe

ya my whole house is using homo tiles..not using laminate flooring cos worry cant last long..next time need to take care of kids, dont want to spend time taking care of laminate flooring cos once water stays there too long, laminate flooring will easily spoilt. just my opinion, though laminate flooring is nice and gives cozy feeling

Congrats! :)

Is Whitelink good? my friend recommends Milan.. :(

But I yet research on any of them... Sad for my poor hubby.. We rom nearly 2 years ago and still living apart lol :(

I doing marble for living room.. but Happy said compress marble is better :unsure:

Congras!! i am there abt 5 pm also leh.. btu tink mayeb u just left when i reached there ba...ur ID left shortly after we reached also..

My ROM still long lor... gg to be next year together with my customery.. hehe but tink i very kia su... my hotel and bridal all booked le :thumbs up: