xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 hey kat, your gowns very nice wor.. can bring so many gowns out for PS. hehe. the yatch looks cozy. Nice pics!to add on. kat is very pretty wor. nice bright eyes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 hey kat, your gowns very nice wor.. can bring so many gowns out for PS. hehe. the yatch looks cozy. Nice pics!to add on. kat is very pretty wor. nice bright eyes. Hi Xinyi, thanks for your compliments. Yup.. I know normally, people only use 1 gown for outdoor. But I really can't resist taking another 1 more.. Otherwise, the photos will look very similar.. Bride not pretty, that's why need to rely on gowns to make myself more desirable.. But lucky that I can change in the yacht, otherwise my BS also won't allow me to bring out so many gowns.. When are you getting your pics? I want to see your complete pics!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Hi Xinyi, thanks for your compliments. Yup.. I know normally, people only use 1 gown for outdoor. But I really can't resist taking another 1 more.. Otherwise, the photos will look very similar.. Bride not pretty, that's why need to rely on gowns to make myself more desirable.. But lucky that I can change in the yacht, otherwise my BS also won't allow me to bring out so many gowns.. When are you getting your pics? I want to see your complete pics!! Very good hor, can bring extra gown...for us only can bring own clothes but we didn't lah...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 i oso got 2 outdoor gowns but nobody notice?! hmm... go home and see the pretty gals...tink my PS too long ago liaoz... i feel very outdated now!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Hi Xinyi, thanks for your compliments. Yup.. I know normally, people only use 1 gown for outdoor. But I really can't resist taking another 1 more.. Otherwise, the photos will look very similar.. Bride not pretty, that's why need to rely on gowns to make myself more desirable.. But lucky that I can change in the yacht, otherwise my BS also won't allow me to bring out so many gowns.. When are you getting your pics? I want to see your complete pics!! For me, I have 2 gowns. 1 nomal WG another one i choose a short gown. hehe.ai yo, yours so nice, i dun dare to show mine liao.. hahaha*runs away from kat and Air* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 (edited) i oso got 2 outdoor gowns but nobody notice?! hmm... go home and see the pretty gals...tink my PS too long ago liaoz... i feel very outdated now!! Ehh got lah i got notice! ehh fifi, I love your album layout!!For me, I have 2 gowns. 1 nomal WG another one i choose a short gown. hehe.ai yo, yours so nice, i dun dare to show mine liao.. hahaha*runs away from kat and Air*ehh y u need to run away?? Your gowns also very very nice!! Edited December 28, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Ehh got lah i got notice! ehh fifi, I love your album layout!!ehh y u need to run away?? Your gowns also very very nice!!got har... ya... all of ur gowns are soooo pretty!!cant wait to go home and see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 ehh y u need to run away?? Your gowns also very very nice!!hahaha.. okok..Air/kat/fifi all very very nice...everyone all very very nice.. this thread is flooded with very very nice, and very very pretty.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 hahaha.. okok..Air/kat/fifi all very very nice...everyone all very very nice.. this thread is flooded with very very nice, and very very pretty.. haha..at least we say each other nice and not complimenting ownselves opss... here i go again!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 got har... ya... all of ur gowns are soooo pretty!!cant wait to go home and see Got! I swear I got notice it!By the way, u all heard abt the bridal shop that suddenly closed down? Feel so sad for the couple and their wedding is like only a month away nia leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Got! I swear I got notice it!By the way, u all heard abt the bridal shop that suddenly closed down? Feel so sad for the couple and their wedding is like only a month away nia leh....yaya, i heard abt it.i think is a very bad thing lor.. i read abt there is 1 couple is getting married in a months time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 yaya, i heard abt it.i think is a very bad thing lor.. i read abt there is 1 couple is getting married in a months time.I just read that there's a couple whose AD is just 10 days away lor....very jia lat...my mum got paranoid and asked me if it was my bridal....choy choy! Got me a little scared though cos my bridal shop also quite new....heng i called my bridal just now and they still exist....choy choy....my mum made me paranoid too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 dat was Focus Bridal Shop in IMM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Wah!! You guys replied so fast.. All holiday mood ar? I got the mood, but don't have the time. Fifi, how come I go and search for your site, but cannot find your wedding photos? Must wait till you add me then I can see ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 (edited) Wah!! You guys replied so fast.. All holiday mood ar? I got the mood, but don't have the time. Fifi, how come I go and search for your site, but cannot find your wedding photos? Must wait till you add me then I can see ar?ah bo then? u tink any tom, dick or harry can view my pics? meanwhile, admire my little gal first lah hor Edited December 28, 2007 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites