katvolution

Wedding Album

i shy mah....

Air's photos really :lol:

wait i PM u then kat kill u how? 8|

my dear u haven't take PS one ah?

lol

totally agree!:lol:!8|!:(!!!!

ehh u all dun make me big-headed lah...i think it's the power of make up plus touch up leh....wait you all see me in real person, u will puke big time man...

haha.. no need to be humble lah.. since everyone praise you, just accept it.. hahaha..

eee.....dun want....cos i know i'm not some natural beauty! :lol:

Ehh phantom, u haven't told me which bridal you booked leh! Nvr reply pm one!! 8|

yeah!! unlike somebody who praised herself yet not noticed by anyone!! :dunno:

ops... here i go again.... :deal:

i taken long long ago liaoz....

my AD all over already :dunno:

got pictures meh?? lol.. i think my mind not working..

xinyi please retell my story.. thanks.. lol..

i can't work my brain today.

yeah!! unlike somebody who praised herself yet not noticed by anyone!! :dunno:

ops... here i go again.... :deal:

hahaha.. agree! ignorance is a bliss.. hahaha

got pictures meh?? lol.. i think my mind not working..

xinyi please retell my story.. thanks.. lol..

i can't work my brain today.

eh uncle, i become your spokesman huh? i shall charge you man.

uncle Plantom sign up with Sophia wedding collection. $5888 with AD photography included.

I must declare Sophia wedding collection gowns really nice, went to actually peep at some SWC brides blog. hehe.. :)

hahaha.. agree! ignorance is a bliss.. hahaha

eh uncle, i become your spokesman huh? i shall charge you man.

uncle Plantom sign up with Sophia wedding collection. $5888 with AD photography included.

I must declare Sophia wedding collection gowns really nice, went to actually peep at some SWC brides blog. hehe.. :deal:

oh wow.....quite ex hor the package but i think the end result would be worth it.....waiting to see the gowns leh....phantom, dun go MIA hor....u still owe many of us photos leh :dunno:

oh wow.....quite ex hor the package but i think the end result would be worth it.....waiting to see the gowns leh....phantom, dun go MIA hor....u still owe many of us photos leh :deal:

sounds ex, but is actually pretty worth it.

It is a MTM package, with 48 photos included.

haha.. Own photos Pay Photos!:dunno:

sounds ex, but is actually pretty worth it.

It is a MTM package, with 48 photos included.

haha.. Own photos Pay Photos!:dunno:

oh wow 48 photos quite a lot.....i very very eager to see leh!! ! !

Air, u got Kat's link already? :deal: too bad my office cant access multiply already... :(

ehh ya she added me liao....u go and add her lah then u all share share photos...dun play hide and seek already ok? :)

my office also cannot access multiply......used to be able to but suddenly one day cannot go in....

yeah!! unlike somebody who praised herself yet not noticed by anyone!! :rofl:

ops... here i go again.... :P

Maybe should present "somebody" with the book " How NOT to irritate ppl" ?? Not enough plus audio CD plus DVD Demo how to do that? :notti:

Air, u got Kat's link already? :dunno: too bad my office cant access multiply already... :deal:

eh.. why Kat nv pm me???

KAT WHERE ARE YOU?? hahaha..

my office can access multiply. i want to see her photos too..

oh wow 48 photos quite a lot.....i very very eager to see leh!! ! !

ehh ya she added me liao....u go and add her lah then u all share share photos...dun play hide and seek already ok? :deal:

my office also cannot access multiply......used to be able to but suddenly one day cannot go in....

wow!! 48 photos!:dunno: sure will top up more after dat :)

ok loh...

i scare wait both of us see each other then realised dat we hated the sight of each other when we bumped into last time in office mah :P:rofl:

Maybe should present "somebody" with the book " How NOT to irritate ppl" ?? Not enough plus audio CD plus DVD Demo how to do that? :notti:

HOW TO will be easier lah :(