katvolution

Wedding Album

I am super stress nw. Will be getting married in early March, but ID say can only start work after Christmas. Any chance of getting the house ready for my wedding? Anyone care to share their experience?

Hi vysweetapple!

I am getting married in early Feb and my renovation started in early Nov. Had scheduled 3 months for the renovation and things were going pretty well till date. I am keeping my fingers crossed for no major hiccups. :bow:

If you start renovation after Christmas, it means you will start in Jan 08. There is a whole of 3 months till your wedding date. If your house is not undergoing super massive overhaul, 3 months will be sufficent if your ID don't delay you.

:rolleyes::jawdrop:

Air air, after phantom send u his link, u forward to me oso ok? :bow::good::dunno:

Fifi, I got my PS pics liao... You cannot run anymore.. You better PM me your link and I will PM you mine k? I am still uploading the last batch of photos. :bow:

aiyoh... i haven't even booked my photography yet...

gowns also ah buay select.. lol.. where got photos to show you .... yet...

show me first la..

fifi... yours leh.. i also wanna see leh...

Phantom, I want to see yours too!:sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Hi vysweetapple!

I am getting married in early Feb and my renovation started in early Nov. Had scheduled 3 months for the renovation and things were going pretty well till date. I am keeping my fingers crossed for no major hiccups. zz

If you start renovation after Christmas, it means you will start in Jan 08. There is a whole of 3 months till your wedding date. If your house is not undergoing super massive overhaul, 3 months will be sufficent if your ID don't delay you.

:dunno::help:

Fifi, I got my PS pics liao... You cannot run anymore.. You better PM me your link and I will PM you mine k? I am still uploading the last batch of photos. 8|

Phantom, I want to see yours too!:yamseng::sport-smiley-003:

kat..... *runs away* :bangwall:

kat..... *runs away* :dunno:

............................................................................................

Win liao lor... :help:zz8|

What's your link Fifi jiejie? Faster PM me... :sport-smiley-003::yamseng:

............................................................................................

Win liao lor... :help:zz8|

What's your link Fifi jiejie? Faster PM me... :sport-smiley-003::yamseng:

u PM me first... :dunno:

u PM me first... :sport-smiley-003:

Haha....ehh you all like playing hide and seek leh :dunno:

Fifi, you want me to help you pm?!?! :yamseng:

Haha....ehh you all like playing hide and seek leh :help:

Fifi, you want me to help you pm?!?! :dunno:

That's a very good idea!:sport-smiley-003: Fifi like to play hide and seek with me.. zz8|

I am loading the last 5 pictures liao.. But I load into multiply leh.. Must add you in then can view one right? Where did Fifi load her PS photos? :yamseng:

Phantom, I want to see yours too!:wub::dunno:

Kat,

You must queue leh. i just booked my bridal package..

in the queue is Air/Cornetto/Xinyi_reiko/devilaz confirmed wanna see. lol..

but likely to wait 6mths to 8mths before PS.

next 2 months will go to choose gowns etc

Kat,

You must queue leh. i just booked my bridal package..

in the queue is Air/Cornetto/Xinyi_reiko/devilaz confirmed wanna see. lol..

but likely to wait 6mths to 8mths before PS.

next 2 months will go to choose gowns etc

no need to queue mah... u send to all including me at 1 shot can already :wub:

Haha....ehh you all like playing hide and seek leh :wub:

Fifi, you want me to help you pm?!?! :dunno:

ah.... u getting notti... who taught u dat?! :wub:

no need to queue mah... u send to all including me at 1 shot can already :lol:

ah.... u getting notti... who taught u dat?! 8|

lol.. can.. provided u send me link first ma.. lol.. Air already sent me.. wah.. mei mei wor..

i cant access to multiply from office now... the url kena blocked :(

er... wait u complete ur PS then we exchange :lol:

1 hand hand goods 1 hand hand moolah 8|

i cant access to multiply from office now... the url kena blocked :(

er... wait u complete ur PS then we exchange :lol:

1 hand hand goods 1 hand hand moolah 8|

wah seh.. u like that ar... at least Air more steady lor..

hee hee

pm me can liao ma

wah seh.. u like that ar... at least Air more steady lor..

hee hee

pm me can liao ma

i shy mah....

Air's photos really :lol:

wait i PM u then kat kill u how? 8|

i shy mah....

Air's photos really :lol:

wait i PM u then kat kill u how? 8|

Air Jie jie very pretty..lol.

u shy? wahahahah...

kat ah? i siam her lor.. kekeke