vysweetapple 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2007 I am super stress nw. Will be getting married in early March, but ID say can only start work after Christmas. Any chance of getting the house ready for my wedding? Anyone care to share their experience? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 I am super stress nw. Will be getting married in early March, but ID say can only start work after Christmas. Any chance of getting the house ready for my wedding? Anyone care to share their experience?Hi vysweetapple!I am getting married in early Feb and my renovation started in early Nov. Had scheduled 3 months for the renovation and things were going pretty well till date. I am keeping my fingers crossed for no major hiccups. If you start renovation after Christmas, it means you will start in Jan 08. There is a whole of 3 months till your wedding date. If your house is not undergoing super massive overhaul, 3 months will be sufficent if your ID don't delay you. Air air, after phantom send u his link, u forward to me oso ok? Fifi, I got my PS pics liao... You cannot run anymore.. You better PM me your link and I will PM you mine k? I am still uploading the last batch of photos. aiyoh... i haven't even booked my photography yet...gowns also ah buay select.. lol.. where got photos to show you .... yet...show me first la..fifi... yours leh.. i also wanna see leh...Phantom, I want to see yours too! :sport-smiley-004: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 Hi vysweetapple!I am getting married in early Feb and my renovation started in early Nov. Had scheduled 3 months for the renovation and things were going pretty well till date. I am keeping my fingers crossed for no major hiccups. If you start renovation after Christmas, it means you will start in Jan 08. There is a whole of 3 months till your wedding date. If your house is not undergoing super massive overhaul, 3 months will be sufficent if your ID don't delay you. Fifi, I got my PS pics liao... You cannot run anymore.. You better PM me your link and I will PM you mine k? I am still uploading the last batch of photos. Phantom, I want to see yours too!kat..... *runs away* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 kat..... *runs away* ............................................................................................Win liao lor... What's your link Fifi jiejie? Faster PM me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 ............................................................................................Win liao lor... What's your link Fifi jiejie? Faster PM me... u PM me first... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 u PM me first... Haha....ehh you all like playing hide and seek leh Fifi, you want me to help you pm?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 Haha....ehh you all like playing hide and seek leh Fifi, you want me to help you pm?!?! That's a very good idea! Fifi like to play hide and seek with me.. I am loading the last 5 pictures liao.. But I load into multiply leh.. Must add you in then can view one right? Where did Fifi load her PS photos? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 27, 2007 Phantom, I want to see yours too!Kat,You must queue leh. i just booked my bridal package..in the queue is Air/Cornetto/Xinyi_reiko/devilaz confirmed wanna see. lol..but likely to wait 6mths to 8mths before PS.next 2 months will go to choose gowns etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Kat,You must queue leh. i just booked my bridal package..in the queue is Air/Cornetto/Xinyi_reiko/devilaz confirmed wanna see. lol..but likely to wait 6mths to 8mths before PS.next 2 months will go to choose gowns etcno need to queue mah... u send to all including me at 1 shot can already Haha....ehh you all like playing hide and seek leh Fifi, you want me to help you pm?!?! ah.... u getting notti... who taught u dat?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 no need to queue mah... u send to all including me at 1 shot can already ah.... u getting notti... who taught u dat?! lol.. can.. provided u send me link first ma.. lol.. Air already sent me.. wah.. mei mei wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 lol.. can.. provided u send me link first ma.. lol.. Air already sent me.. wah.. mei mei wor..i cant access to multiply from office now... the url kena blocked er... wait u complete ur PS then we exchange 1 hand hand goods 1 hand hand moolah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 i cant access to multiply from office now... the url kena blocked er... wait u complete ur PS then we exchange 1 hand hand goods 1 hand hand moolah wah seh.. u like that ar... at least Air more steady lor..hee heepm me can liao ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 wah seh.. u like that ar... at least Air more steady lor..hee heepm me can liao mai shy mah....Air's photos really wait i PM u then kat kill u how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 i shy mah....Air's photos really wait i PM u then kat kill u how? Air Jie jie very pretty..lol.u shy? wahahahah...kat ah? i siam her lor.. kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2007 Air Jie jie very pretty..lol.totally agree!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites