Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 MTM = so they will give u catalouges where u "buy" the gowns? U keep the gowns? Cos we are not doing AD, just the PS only.Any studios to recommend? Can Pm me also hehehe:DMTM means you can't find any gowns off their racks so the bridal designer will design a gown for you. No catalogue, no buy...only rent....same as off the rack, just that yours is "customised" design.Actually different bridal shops carry different styles of gowns....you must ask you wife what kinda style she likes....reading bridal mags help too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 some threads for u to read. hopefull is useful to usome of the posts are irrelevant to the topic so just ignore it lah http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=217http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=9271http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7362http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=2181 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Any one heard of 1) Precious Moments2) Wedding News Couture3) Michelle HuiminMy WTB and I have more or less shortlitsted this 3. So far visited 1.1) Precious MomentsPackage $1688- Includes 20 shots to be printed on 20 Pages. Magazine Style.- 5 Costumes + Bride Make up.- Indoor + Outdoor Photography- Digital copy of shots selected given back- Additional photos are will be given one page each. Ie they count by pages and not poses- Additional of $2500 for their unlimited package, ie 85 shots in 42 pages magazine style with no gap in between. All exposed shots in digital format given back.How is this?Been to bridal veil (Michelle Huimin) before. Package around 5k. Consider higher end. You may want to double check your list again? The other 2 list are more 1 stop wedding services kind. Prices at mid range. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 dun take too many photos loh... er... i tink got ppl do double PS leh... some do 1 locally and another 1 overseas*suddenly became "blind" and "deaf"* Haha.. they are rich!Better than taking double PS, when 1st one was taken badly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 show you before liao.. ha ha ha.. i wanna see everyone else's...AIR AIR AIR... got link anot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 ha ha ha.. i wanna see everyone else's...AIR AIR AIR... got link anot..Got link...phantom, you send me yours too lah...I also wana see yours leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Got link...phantom, you send me yours too lah...I also wana see yours leh Air air, after phantom send u his link, u forward to me oso ok? :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Got link...phantom, you send me yours too lah...I also wana see yours leh aiyoh... i haven't even booked my photography yet...gowns also ah buay select.. lol.. where got photos to show you .... yet...show me first la..Air air, after phantom send u his link, u forward to me oso ok? :) fifi... yours leh.. i also wanna see leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 aiyoh... i haven't even booked my photography yet...gowns also ah buay select.. lol.. where got photos to show you .... yet...show me first la..fifi... yours leh.. i also wanna see leh...Ehh bro, you so long liao still haven't booked ah? Your AD venue booked liao or not?Hmm...but hor, kat also haven't got photos i also waiting for her to show me hers then i show her mine....I got to be fair fair leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Ehh bro, you so long liao still haven't booked ah? Your AD venue booked liao or not?Hmm...but hor, kat also haven't got photos i also waiting for her to show me hers then i show her mine....I got to be fair fair leh.... yeah.. no choice.. now going around to look see look see..my AD venue also not yet booked.. i was telling xinyi, my missus and me went around some hotels last week to just strike off the list... mandarin, oriental, pan pacific.. wife don't like the ball rooms.. so go back to square one.. ha ha ha.. most likely we will go for grand copthorne waterfront. u don't like that la.. show show ma.. so we can maybe shortlist your bs leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 aiyoh... i haven't even booked my photography yet...gowns also ah buay select.. lol.. where got photos to show you .... yet...show me first la..fifi... yours leh.. i also wanna see leh...i will send u Air's photos air is going to hantam me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 i will send u Air's photos air is going to hantam me wahahahah..steady.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 i will send u Air's photos air is going to hantam me *KARATE KICK*RU LAI SHEN ZHANG*WU YING JIAO*ZUI QUAN* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Phantom, fast go book your BS lah.. haha.. then faster PS, can show us.. Air's BS is just beside mine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Air's AD also coming soon right??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites