katvolution

Wedding Album

I just read that there's a couple whose AD is just 10 days away lor....very jia lat...my mum got paranoid and asked me if it was my bridal....choy choy! Got me a little scared though cos my bridal shop also quite new....heng i called my bridal just now and they still exist....choy choy....my mum made me paranoid too....

choy.. my friend also jokingly say if it is my BS.. CHOY..

hahaha..

Wah!! You guys replied so fast.. All holiday mood ar? :D:)

I got the mood, but don't have the time. :yamseng::dunno:

Fifi, how come I go and search for your site, but cannot find your wedding photos? Must wait till you add me then I can see ar?

ya man.. holiday mood liao.. totally dont feel like working.. hahaha..

btw, you almost have the same no. of photos as mine. which BS are you from?

choy.. my friend also jokingly say if it is my BS.. CHOY..

hahaha..

ya man.. holiday mood liao.. totally dont feel like working.. hahaha..

btw, you almost have the same no. of photos as mine. which BS are you from?

Sigh.. I totally sian about all the holidays coming at the wrong time.. Tonnes of work and not enuff time.. :bleah::bleah:

Same number of photos? You mean the original package or the number of the top up photos? :deal:

Sigh.. I totally sian about all the holidays coming at the wrong time.. Tonnes of work and not enuff time.. :bleah::bleah:

Same number of photos? You mean the original package or the number of the top up photos? :deal:

i see you have uploaded 89 photos.. i suppose those are the choosen ones for your album?

I can't remember which are the ones I chose for my album.. :bleah::bleah: I just agar agar uploaded those that I thought I had chosen for the album.. About 90 pics+-...

You too?

I can't remember which are the ones I chose for my album.. :yamseng::unsure: I just agar agar uploaded those that I thought I had chosen for the album.. About 90 pics+-...

You too?

i choose 90 photos in total. :(:bleah:

so how much you spend on topping up the photos?

i **** suay with computers leh...

cant view the pics properly in my home computer... can only view thumbnails nia :bleah:

try viewing it via slideshow.

thanks!! finally can see... but can be better if can view full screen :yamseng:

kat's eyes really big and bright wor!:good:! pretty gal!! 8|

thanks!! finally can see... but can be better if can view full screen :good:

kat's eyes really big and bright wor!:seeya:! pretty gal!! :deal:

oei!

cannot see ur pictures in multiply leh..

my name not tom/dick or harry leh.

should be can see ur pics mah.. :dribble:

oei!

cannot see ur pictures in multiply leh..

my name not tom/dick or harry leh.

should be can see ur pics mah.. :sport-smiley-018:

:sport-smiley-018:

i need to accept invitation first before u can see any pics :~

go home then accept hor since here cannot access to multiply website

:jawdrop:

i need to accept invitation first before u can see any pics :jawdrop:

go home then accept hor since here cannot access to multiply website

lol... ok ok.. faster hor..

no halfday or early release leh... want fast oso gotta wait till tonite :jawdrop:

dun worry... u're not missing out anything! :jawdrop::jawdrop:

i choose 90 photos in total. :(:bangwall:

so how much you spend on topping up the photos?

Same as you.. I top up about 3.8k more.. Actually, should be getting more pictures and paying 4.8k.. But they left out some pics. We were lazy to choose again, so, end up getting bk 1k lor..

thanks!! finally can see... but can be better if can view full screen :P

kat's eyes really big and bright wor!!!! pretty gal!! :good:

Thanks Fifi. :) But hor, if you opened full screen, you will see all my pores.. So, like that see can liao.. !!

lol.. i already at home liao wor

Me also home now.. Just received your PM.. Wait I go add you.. :)