katvolution

Wedding Album

oh wow 48 photos quite a lot.....i very very eager to see leh!! ! !

Air, you have to wait for at least 1 yr lor.. uncle's wedding in 2009 leh.. we really will wait until neck long..

wow!! 48 photos!:dunno: sure will top up more after dat :deal:

ok loh...

i scare wait both of us see each other then realised dat we hated the sight of each other when we bumped into last time in office mah :rofl::notti:

HOW TO will be easier lah :P

"HOW TO..." still need meh?? Thought somebody should be expert already? Somebody can already go publish book on that liao leh...still need to read meh??

eh.. why Kat nv pm me???

KAT WHERE ARE YOU?? hahaha..

my office can access multiply. i want to see her photos too..

Kat's gowns all very very nice....nice figure too...:(

Ehh wait for her to pm you all....wait she hamtam me... :good:

Air, you have to wait for at least 1 yr lor.. uncle's wedding in 2009 leh.. we really will wait until neck long..

Bery long leh.....BUT! I will still wait for that day uncle pm me his photos... :)

xinyi so easily excited? :dunno::deal:

hahahaa.. of coz.. i lugi leh.. i show to kat and uncle P. now waiting for them to show me.

is like investments now waiting for some returns.. hahaha..

hahahaa.. of coz.. i lugi leh.. i show to kat and uncle P. now waiting for them to show me.

is like investments now waiting for some returns.. hahaha..

tink uncle P one is bonds... must wait some time then got returns :dunno:

43 photos la..

2 men's suit. 1 OTR 1 MTM (MTM to keep)

Car I ask for beemer

yeah sophia wedding..

expensive..

wa lao... how come the thread suddenly so suggestive.. lol.

and who the heck is uncle P?

haha.. no need to be humble lah.. since everyone praise you, just accept it.. hahaha..

xinyi also pretty ah.

cornetto also pretty..

all the jie jies and mei mei also pretty.

tink uncle P one is bonds... must wait some time then got returns :lol:

wah seh.. new nickname for me ah? .. worse than bonds.. invested into REITS. US and europe. i think need at least five years to recover. lol... ha ha ha...

Edited by Phantom

43 photos la..

Car I ask for beemer

yeah sophia wedding..

expensive..

xinyi also pretty ah.

cornetto also pretty..

wah seh.. new nickname for me ah? .. worse than bonds.. invested into REITS. US and europe. i think need at least five years to recover. lol... ha ha ha...

By the way uncle P, I think i'm mei mei lah....not jie jie :lol:8|

43 photos la..

Car I ask for beemer

yeah sophia wedding..

expensive..

xinyi also pretty ah.

cornetto also pretty..

ai yo, can rem your price is good enough ok.. still have to rem your package details.. :lol:

uncle P is you lahh.. who else.. lol..

wah, say me pretty.. i am so touched.. hahahaa..

Okok.. I was busy earlier on and got no time to come in and read this thread. Only have enough time to reply Air's and Fifi's PMs..

Mr P and Xinyi, PM me your multiply names or emails.. Then you guys can see my PS photos liao.. Me don't know how to use multiply.. Need guidance lar..

Air, you really look fabulous in your PS!! :deal::good::good: Your baackground like very 'feeling'.. Mine like very non romantic leh.. And hor, you tell ppl I got good figure.. :lol:8|

Super MISLEADING can? 8|8|

They are going to get real disappointed upon seeing my PS. :~

Okok.. I was busy earlier on and got no time to come in and read this thread. Only have enough time to reply Air's and Fifi's PMs..

Mr P and Xinyi, PM me your multiply names or emails.. Then you guys can see my PS photos liao.. Me don't know how to use multiply.. Need guidance lar..

Air, you really look fabulous in your PS!! :good::good:8| Your baackground like very 'feeling'.. Mine like very non romantic leh.. And hor, you tell ppl I got good figure.. :lol:8|

Super MISLEADING can? 8|:~

My honest opinion only mah....dun spank me lah... :deal:

Air, you really look fabulous in your PS!! :deal::good::good: Your baackground like very 'feeling'.. Mine like very non romantic leh.. And hor, you tell ppl I got good figure.. :lol:8|

Super MISLEADING can? 8|8|

hey drop you an pm.. :~

i agree Air PS is very nice. hehe

My honest opinion only mah....dun spank me lah... 8|

Thanks Air. But like you had said, it's all the make up and the lighting that makes me look nice nia.. In real, I also look like monster one.. :lol:

hey drop you an pm.. :deal:

i agree Air PS is very nice. hehe

Yup, I replied you already. :good: