katvolution

Wedding Album

PM you.. !!

games?? easy lah.. just poker and mahjiong.. hahhaha...

bo receive leh....u pm me again?

no lah we want christmas games...haha...that's why cracking my head now...

ya super stress and tense sia..

relax relax.. can feel you all's tension. make me feel gan jiong also.. ever since the photo incident.. my budget got even tighter.. even though i paid through installements and only paid half..

yaya, he just fried beehon with can pig totters, 2 weeks ago.. hehe..

when my house is done up i didnt bot the new bed.. becoz of an chuang.. thinking closer to wedding date then purchase.. I already settle my mattress, now need to hunt for bed frame..

oh... then u got set up a budget? why not get ID to just customize the bed frame? lol..

around $800.. still drooling for platform bed.. haha..

I suspect will cost more if customized the bed frame.. unless I can get it around $800.. haha..

around $800.. still drooling for platform bed.. haha..

I suspect will cost more if customized the bed frame.. unless I can get it around $800.. haha..

lol.. slowly look around.. like me lor.. buy the bed liao its wrapped up in plastic.. drool abt sleeping on it for long time already..

ya.. need to find time to go see see look look.. recently trade hub 21 there open alot of furnitures shop, shall popby when have time..

my mattress kept at robinson warehouse.. keep away from me.. hahaha..

ya.. need to find time to go see see look look.. recently trade hub 21 there open alot of furnitures shop, shall popby when have time..

my mattress kept at robinson warehouse.. keep away from me.. hahaha..

wahahahah.. no wonder lah.. like that no need to scared will use the mattress... lol...

Ya! hahaha...

so this coming weekend what you going to do?? more BS shopping??

lol... maybe rest.. maybe bs shopping.. not sure yet..

we got our wedding albums liao! :yamseng: we're pleased with the photos. :sport-smiley-018: the BS has advertised our wedding photos in two different bridal magazines for their BS advertisement. :)

i should get advertising fee from the BS! :sport-smiley-018: