Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Phantom, fast go book your BS lah.. haha.. then faster PS, can show us.. Air's BS is just beside mine. Ah-ha..... so its all the jazz... =)ok ok.. i'll go and book my bs soon.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 Ah-ha..... so its all the jazz... =)ok ok.. i'll go and book my bs soon....update us ok?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 update us ok?? well.. you'll be the first to know.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 well.. you'll be the first to know.. lol..It is good to start early. Settle off the major stuffs and left those small small things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 It is good to start early. Settle off the major stuffs and left those small small things..yup... i think so also.. now very groggy... sleep until just woke up lol.. think tomorrow will mc again.. lol..most likely will be going over to the hotel to do the paperwork and deposit next week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 yup... i think so also.. now very groggy... sleep until just woke up lol.. think tomorrow will mc again.. lol..most likely will be going over to the hotel to do the paperwork and deposit next week.take care and rest more...deposit 3k huh? wedding is a very expensive event.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 take care and rest more...deposit 3k huh? wedding is a very expensive event.. haiz..nope.. deposit is 5k .. now eating love porridge.. lol... wife make porridge for me before she went night classes.. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 nope.. deposit is 5k .. now eating love porridge.. lol... wife make porridge for me before she went night classes.. =)ok lah.. same same.. no need to compare.. hehe..wah.. love porridge.. i also want.. I still got my bed frame not settle... SDJ lah.. now xmas got many sales... can start to look around.. hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 ok lah.. same same.. no need to compare.. hehe..wah.. love porridge.. i also want.. I still got my bed frame not settle... SDJ lah.. now xmas got many sales... can start to look around.. hehe...u ask ur dahling to cook for u lol.. heh heh.how come your bed frame not settled? u mean u buy your frame and mattress seprately? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2007 (edited) u ask ur dahling to cook for u lol.. heh heh.how come your bed frame not settled? u mean u buy your frame and mattress seprately?yaya, he just fried beehon with can pig totters, 2 weeks ago.. hehe..when my house is done up i didnt bot the new bed.. becoz of an chuang.. thinking closer to wedding date then purchase.. I already settle my mattress, now need to hunt for bed frame.. Edited December 5, 2007 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 Air's AD also coming soon right??? Ya my AD in Feb....v stressed now...duno how to start preparing...i still got xmas party to organise....aiyoh so many things...i discovered i got more and more white hair...!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 show you before liao.. !!can i see too? !!Ya my AD in Feb....v stressed now...duno how to start preparing...i still got xmas party to organise....aiyoh so many things...i discovered i got more and more white hair...me more stress. 22 days to go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 Ya my AD in Feb....v stressed now...duno how to start preparing...i still got xmas party to organise....aiyoh so many things...i discovered i got more and more white hair...!!you steady leh.. still got time to hold xmas party... just order pizza hut can liao.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 can i see too? me more stress. 22 days to go... !!Devilaz, can i see yours? we exchange? !! Wah all our AD so near....everyone so stressed....you steady leh.. still got time to hold xmas party... just order pizza hut can liao.. haha..Ya lor...supposed to be everyone potluck but still got to think of games...my head getting bigger and bigger... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2007 can i see too? !!PM you.. !!Ya lor...supposed to be everyone potluck but still got to think of games...my head getting bigger and bigger...games?? easy lah.. just poker and mahjiong.. hahhaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites