alamak 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 they can make it look as thick as u wan from the front but the actual thickness lying on the wooden plank is only 12mm thick. mine was installed today. will show pics once i upload ic, thanks for the explanation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 Hi alamak, pic provided for u to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 haiya shd have asked u in the first place. haha.. kamsia u! im still thinking of the wrought iron gate lei. i still got ur number. hehe. will disturb u next time No problem new...anytime u need me...just a call away. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 No problem new...anytime u need me...just a call away. wa sibeh touched lei. better dun let ur wife see this. haha.. eh btw u got lobang for nice display fridge? those u can see thru one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 (edited) wa sibeh touched lei. better dun let ur wife see this. haha.. eh btw u got lobang for nice display fridge? those u can see thru one. Those type they put drinks for sale? or meats? Edited September 3, 2009 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 Those type they put drinks for sale? or meats? yaya, put drinks one. like tiger beer, heineken those. btw, i saw the diy blog by that guy. he really is superman. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 yaya, put drinks one. like tiger beer, heineken those. btw, i saw the diy blog by that guy. he really is superman. haha.. Only if u got the brand and model, I can check it out for u on the pricing...Yes is really is superman... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 Only if u got the brand and model, I can check it out for u on the pricing...Yes is really is superman... huh.. i went to check out those normal ones already $700 n above. but all not nice. tot if got tiger beer or those 2nd hand ones i also dun mind. best is heineken cos i love the green! haha we better dun chat here. wrong place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 huh.. i went to check out those normal ones already $700 n above. but all not nice. tot if got tiger beer or those 2nd hand ones i also dun mind. best is heineken cos i love the green! haha we better dun chat here. wrong place. Will PM u when I found it...with the price....got to ask my tiger friend liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 Will PM u when I found it...with the price....got to ask my tiger friend liao. jun bo?? kamsia kamsia. if free lagi best Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 6, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted September 6, 2009 (edited) any opinion on the "3S" brand? how does this brand compare with corian? . Edited January 27, 2010 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 (edited) thx jaskel btw, no offence intended, but weird leh; a "3ssolidsurface.com" says 10 years.. and this is a singapore company - i wonder if they do the fabrication themselves or buy from some china factory..hard to believe that they can fabricate this at northlink building corian (US) webbie also says 10 years *headache* so many brands in the mkt.. . Edited January 27, 2010 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites