crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2007 haha the third boy is so naughty Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2007 hopefully the situation will improve when i take delivery of a cat treeCNY present for my cats Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2007 wah.... all the boys must be very Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2007 will take a pix when it's delievered and share with youreally can't wait until 16 Jan btw, how's your renovation going on?confirmed with ID liao? or hacking started liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2007 hee, looking forward to see the present...heedon't worry, 16 Jan will come soon Still haven't hack ar... last week discussed with one ID and next week gonna discuss again abt the quotation... seem like alot of $$$ is needed, worried abt the loan now, don't know can get or not ... and the ID whom we are quite interested is also very busy recently Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2007 hmm looking at the first pix of this thread, seems like you've got a very good idea of what you want and how the place should turn outwhy not consider getting a main contractor?quite a few of us used a contractor instead of an ID and saved a bit on renovation cost.the only difference between an ID and a main contractor is that ID provides design while the main contractor does exactly what you want.both do cordination as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 The first pic cannot lah, i anyhow design one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 26, 2007 why not? afterall you are the one who knows your requirements best mahunless you really consult a professional ID, they won't care about your lifestyle mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 These are some of the things we bought MBR basinCommon toilet's basin & shower headMBR toilet bowlCommon toilet's mixer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Hood & hobkitchen sink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Renovation in progressToilets' floor tilesCommon toilet's wall tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 (edited) nice selection of tiles btw the toilet floor tile is chipped or it comes in this unique shape? !! Edited March 6, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 hehe thank you The toilet floor tile is broken by the workers while they are carrying them up... not one but two My HTB assures me that there should be spare ones !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 hmm rough workers should tell your ID that they should remove these tiles from your unitif not see liao only more heartpain !!love the white wall tiles, definitely will make the bathroom brighter when up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 ya lor The ID oso saw it but he said nevermind, leave them there Shall post pics on the toilet when its done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites