crystal15 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2008 (edited) [wow.. super nice. May I know how much you spent on reno and who is your ID? Thanks mos burger. ID is Gplan Edited June 18, 2008 by crystal15 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2008 Long time didn't post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted December 7, 2008 wah looks very nice! Esp the pool table. Im so jealous! Can entertain guests like this. The kitchen is my idea combi for baking! Pics of the rooms? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 *SWEEEEE* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 i simply love ur kitchen. **** cool! how much is ur total reno damage? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 very swee leh pool table so so so nice to hv... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 Thanks for all the comments. Hehe, glad u all like it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Deepwhite 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 (edited) Thanks for all the comments. Hehe, glad u all like it... it looks like a pub... just stay at home and enjoy.. not a bad idea.. Edited December 8, 2008 by Deepwhite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 it looks like a pub... just stay at home and enjoy.. not a bad idea.. Hehe tat's the way we want it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted December 12, 2008 hehe so cozy place to enjoy entrance fee how much? wanna go to ur hse to play pool liao! then drink wine at your wine counter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ami 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2008 Is that a pool cum dinning table I saw?!! Wah, it's very nice! Must be very expensive lah... Red and Black, reminds me of DBS. But very good combi, I like! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Deepwhite 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2008 Where do you get the pool cum dinning table ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crystal15 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 hehe so cozy place to enjoy entrance fee how much? wanna go to ur hse to play pool liao! then drink wine at your wine counter Hehe no entrance fees Is that a pool cum dinning table I saw?!! Wah, it's very nice! Must be very expensive lah... Red and Black, reminds me of DBS. But very good combi, I like! Yah, its a pool cum dining table. Abt $1.7k. Thanks for your compliments Where do you get the pool cum dinning table ar? I PM you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2008 Hi, can i know where did you get your black island chairs? Looks mighy comfortable. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites