MummyLee

House Of The Lees

huh Mace.. who who? 50 over K reno?? I am sure the reno will be stunnin!!! how i wish i have that kind of budget!!

yes, thanks for your feedback on a silver & black kitchen :lol:

please help me check with yr ID on the origin of your granite top

Hey no prob!! just added my 2 cents worth of opinions hope you dun mind..i will check wil my con...

actually it looks quite nice :dribble:

the current gate looks ok ah.. anyways, change gate is a simple process, nextime change also no problem. if your area is high in moisture considering the location, u might wanna go for aluminum or stainless steel ones. coz wrough iron might rust over time.

thanks for the consolation.. i just think it is better if it is dark coloured.Oh ya thanks for reminding me about rusting.. i am just so forgetful.. its true that it is a simple process but as you know its my first home so i will try to make it nice as much as i can...

Hi Lee Ma Ma :notti:

May I have your contractor contact please???

can PM me if not convenient to post here...

Ok i will PM you later in the night... :notti:

Hi Lee Ma Ma,

May I have your contractor contact also, please PM me.

Simeiz i will do the same.. later in the night after the kiddos sleep.. :notti:

Mummy Lee, sorry, changed your nick to Lee Ma Ma already! :)

:unsure: heh.. no prob lee mama sounds cute too.. sound like some old taiwanese aunty..

btw what does your nick mean?

huh Mace.. who who? 50 over K reno?? I am sure the reno will be stunnin!:thumbs up: how i wish i have that kind of budget!!

asking a question - your reno over 50k??? :help:

LeeMama, my nick is very boring lah... first alpha of the hubby name, my name, and my girl's name lor...

Actually, no actual drawing or what so ever done.. But already chosen tiles. Very sian with the progress...

huh mace.. i dun have so much $$.. mine close to 30K only.. if 50 k only have all these i will cry man...

:yamseng: thats CHEAP!:unsure:!! doing so much things!:good:!

asking a question - your reno over 50k??? :good:
LeeMama, my nick is very boring lah... first alpha of the hubby name, my name, and my girl's name lor...

Actually, no actual drawing or what so ever done.. But already chosen tiles. Very sian with the progress...

oic!:unsure: btw why are you sian of the progress? you shld be excited rite?

yeah.... 30k is cheap :notti:

oic!:jawdrop: btw why are you sian of the progress? you shld be excited rite?

hmmm anything wrong with ur ID / contractor? 8|

:) thats CHEAP!8|!! doing so much things!:P!
yeah.... 30k is cheap :jawdrop:

hmmm anything wrong with ur ID / contractor? :dunno:

CHeap ah?? ok lar!! my contractor? no lar he is good!! :notti:

So far no problems at all leh, he will retify problems.. he is a very nice guy lar!!

anyways my hse is done liao!! will post more pics :) yay!:):jawdrop:

Yes he managed to do it within our required time frame of 6 weeks.. he rushd for me.. but there are a couple of odds and ends that he is supposed to complete, no major issues.. haiz.. now i have to wait for funiture to arrive next year.. boring... but will update with more pics next year with furnishings in..

My place is done!!

living room 1 - what you will see upon entering..

P1060715.jpg

living room 2 - converted to a relaxation cum cosy area

P1060714.jpg

Edited by MummyLee

Yes he managed to do it within our required time frame of 6 weeks.. he rushd for me.. but there are a couple of odds and ends that he is supposed to complete, no major issues.. haiz.. now i have to wait for funiture to arrive next year.. boring... but will update with more pics next year with furnishings in..

My place is done!!

living room 1 - what you will see upon entering..

P1060715.jpg

living room 2 - converted to a relaxation cum cosy area

P1060714.jpg

wah.. nice leh.. how much u paid for that big wall mirror ah? really love your floortiles. u made a good choice to retain it! really does add character to the living room. :jawdrop:

whoa, big platform!! nice nice.. but did it cost u an arm or leg? keke.. which brand did u used?