MummyLee

House Of The Lees

hehehe, not when the bat shares your pillow

which was what my friend kenna :notti::(

but overall, these visits are far and few in between

so no need to worry too much about it !!

hehehe, not when the bat shares your pillow

which was what my friend kenna :notti::(

but overall, these visits are far and few in between

so no need to worry too much about it !!

wah... "fu dao"! right on her pillow top! ahahaa.. your friend got windfall after that or not? :rofl:

no lah, she too freaked out by it liao :(

think best is the bats making their nest under your roof

coz when they sleep it's really 蝠倒 (福到) !! :notti:

hmm... but bats are considered auspicious in chinese fengshui right? so maybe got this 'visitor' is a good thing. :P

yalor - how i wish i got bats or batman walking/flying into my house... :(

so far only a lousy black cat strays into my house :(

yalor - how i wish i got bats or batman walking/flying into my house... :notti:

so far only a lousy black cat strays into my house :(

:notti: Hahhaha you all very humourous leh!:furious:

Shucks man bats on her pillow that is really really bad!! scary!:dunno:

and snakes in the toilet bowl are pretty common, it happened to my ex boyfriends house many many years back!! luckily we noticed man!:dunno: or else wa i won't even think of the consequences man!:curse:

My black galaxy granite top has arrived!! And we are simply loving it!:dunno:

P1060666.jpg

P1060665.jpg

Btw my furnishings of my place have been arranged to arrive only next year april so the complete look will take me a longer time... :( Gotta leave singapore for a while...

Mummylee, can PM me your contractor details? I am having super big headache with my contractor... need more options. Thanks in advance! :sport-smiley-018:

My black galaxy granite top has arrived!! And we are simply loving it!:unsure:

P1060666.jpg

P1060665.jpg

Btw my furnishings of my place have been arranged to arrive only next year april so the complete look will take me a longer time... :yamseng: Gotta leave singapore for a while...

:yamseng: very tok kong kitchen!:)!!

your countertop is nice, good choice :good: :good:
:jawdrop: very tok kong kitchen!:notti:!!

Thank you!! Ya the black is what i like.. hehheh for lazy people like me.. :dunno: actually the some panels of the cabinet 'popped' but kelvin have settled it for me, arranging them to change the panels or redo..

wah..kitchen so chio!!

i noticed your granite top like thicker then the norm.. is it?

by the way, can someone enlighten me, for granite top, are there different ranges for quality? what are the different types ah?

wah..kitchen so chio!!

i noticed your granite top like thicker then the norm.. is it?

by the way, can someone enlighten me, for granite top, are there different ranges for quality? what are the different types ah?

"Le Ma Ma", thanks a lot!:)!!

Dht... mei problemo!:deal: i told my contractor you might call him.. good luck!!

Oh and phx ... thank you ah...yes my granite top is thicker than the usual but i dunno the difference but only know that no 2 granite top is the same... thats why he is good lar he made sure that my granite top matches my theme.. if you all can see the stones in granite top are brown... not the silver type!!! i love it!!

I only got 3 words to describe this ' 没马跑 ' (bo beh zao in hokkien) a.k.a 'no horse run'. Mummylee I tihnk I need a built-in ladder for that kind of cabinet .Help!

Jokes apart , this kitchen looks like a porsche carrera gt . :)

Edited by Seanster