MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 i only know i need fire, and lots of wooden stuff in my roomnothing metal for my room thoughbut i also know that it's rare for pple of my element to need firehow like this? need bazi to find out lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 need bazi to find out lor. myselfjust realised MaCe didi ever check for me i'm a yin metal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 myselfjust realised MaCe didi ever check for me i'm a yin metaldid I? me memory realli jialat................ !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 how to know yin or yang element?? i only know i am strong water... weak metal... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 how to know yin or yang element?? i only know i am strong water... weak metal... I also only know I am strong plastic and weak rubber.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 I also only know I am strong plastic and weak rubber.... notti again... i heard tat clocks should not face windows or doors.. is it true?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tientien 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 notti again... i heard tat clocks should not face windows or doors.. is it true?? i have heard that too. just realised that my clock is facing my balcony door! oh dear, i think this is not good too right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 notti again... i heard tat clocks should not face windows or doors.. is it true?? clocks best placed at a corner, by the side. not at the centre of the wall.just pm me your birthday and i will just let you know your element. simple one for free. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 if centre of the window can or not?like that must shift my clock liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 notti again... i heard tat clocks should not face windows or doors.. is it true?? What is the significance of this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 if centre of the window can or not?like that must shift my clock liao centre of the window but not centre of the wall.one of the taboo is - when you enter the house, the clock should NOT be greeting you HEAD on(directly). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 sigh, my home got too many clocks liaobut none facing main door or windowinside room centre of wall can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 clocks best placed at a corner, by the side. not at the centre of the wall.just pm me your birthday and i will just let you know your element. simple one for free.thanks mace... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 thanks mace... wah? which DANGKEE told you water one???yin earth. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2007 (edited) need bazi to find out lor.use those website to check, reliable ?else can mafan you, Mace? Edited October 26, 2007 by jule Share this post Link to post Share on other sites