KHW

Any One Engage Home Interior Pte Ltd Before At Hdbhub

hi there, i will start my renovation with them soon so far okie la. price really good compair to alot of them but r they good enuff to sustance my design needs? pls help. :bangwall:

hi there, i will start my renovation with them soon so far okie la. price really good compair to alot of them but r they good enuff to sustance my design needs? pls help. :sport-smiley-004:

U are a funny guy. U starting soon your reno but u havn't finalise your design. How you gona start in the first place? :bangwall:

U are a funny guy. U starting soon your reno but u havn't finalise your design. How you gona start in the first place? :dancingqueen:

No i sign with them but start with only material selection and coming up with 3d drawing. reno next month. so im abit existing with their design.

did you sign with the firm for the package which comes with lotsa free gifts?

any hidden costs upon signing?

did you sign with the firm for the package which comes with lotsa free gifts?

any hidden costs upon signing?

ya sign with the package but i have to add electrical, wat my id francis say is true enuff, electrical sure got some changes... other den tat is just the design work in carpentry

Hi KHW

Not sure about ya package but carpentry work can be one of those very costly sections depending of your design needs like how many feature walls, tv consoles you wan, how long is ya wardrodes and cabinets etc..

If ya standard package did not cover enuff to satisfy ya design need, then this can be one

of those hidden cost.

Wish you luck in ya reno ahead! !!

Hi KHW

Not sure about ya package but carpentry work can be one of those very costly sections depending of your design needs like how many feature walls, tv consoles you wan, how long is ya wardrodes and cabinets etc..

If ya standard package did not cover enuff to satisfy ya design need, then this can be one

of those hidden cost.

Wish you luck in ya reno ahead! :dunno:

hI,

No leh, not expensive, believe anot i got the package with all basic needs and feature wall, dining bench, Tv console, Tv feature and one wardrobe all in 22k free aircon and cooker hood and hob.

hI,

No leh, not expensive, believe anot i got the package with all basic needs and feature wall, dining bench, Tv console, Tv feature and one wardrobe all in 22k free aircon and cooker hood and hob.

Hihi,

Can PM me ur ID/contractor's details? I cant seem to find any website or contacts online.

THANKS~:D!

:dunno:

hI,

Hi, I am also interested in the Package by Home Interior. May I know what is the size of your hse and which package did you take? In addition, do you also do up the toilets and kitchen floorings?

U can go for the 12888 package with all basic need like tiles, painting, ceiling, plumbing, kitchen, c/w aircon and cooker hood and hob (tempered glass), my is 75 sq metre the rest i dun really remember

**** now new promo even better. free aircon 3-in-1 and tempered glass cooker hood and hob.

Today was just going to meet a friend at HDB Hub, then walk pass this ID

Home Interior (http://www.homeinteriorsg.com/)

on the 3rd floor of Block 190. Last time that place sell mattress one so was quite surprise to see an ID pop up there. Went in and looked around. Wasnt too impress with their Kitchen cabinet workmanship, one of the doors was sagak one side .... they said they keep opening it so it sagak, just tighten some screw and it will be back to normal

We checked their package, seems quite comprehensive. Had almost all what we wanted. Their card say they are a subsidiary of Berdon Renovation Contractor

Their website say they have been in business for 10+ years. Would just like to check if anyone had any experience with them? Care to share?

- Cel

Edited by kajua

hi there,

My house got renovated by home interior also, found that the worker work inside is very clean, really take care of ur house but their price i cannot say is the best la. but very resposive. .

Dylan.

Today was just going to meet a friend at HDB Hub, then walk pass this ID

Home Interior (http://www.homeinteriorsg.com/)

on the 3rd floor of Block 190. Last time that place sell mattress one so was quite surprise to see an ID pop up there. Went in and looked around. Wasnt too impress with their Kitchen cabinet workmanship, one of the doors was sagak one side .... they said they keep opening it so it sagak, just tighten some screw and it will be back to normal

We checked their package, seems quite comprehensive. Had almost all what we wanted. Their card say they are a subsidiary of Berdon Renovation Contractor

Their website say they have been in business for 10+ years. Would just like to check if anyone had any experience with them? Care to share?

- Cel

hi there,

My house got renovated by home interior also, found that the worker work inside is very clean, really take care of ur house but their price i cannot say is the best la. but very resposive. .

Dylan.

Oh okay thanks

How is their workmanship? Have they complete? Do you have pictures of your new house?

I am still waiting for their quote

-Celest