LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 grand plaza suite location (level) should be quite standard. bcos from outside can see the hotel isnt very tall. my sister held her ROM there. something to note, the carpark is a bit weird lor.i prefer long match in. but short march in also good la so that you can quickly reach the stage. !! my tea session will be on the same day as my AD but in the morning. hi korea, thanks for consoling me la , but still abit of sad.. i oso wan long match mah.....sigh... when i attend wedding dinner, i cant see the couple when they match leh..ur sister ROM there, they only have one Ballroom in tat hotel..car weird?i mean car park? i put at VIP lot for wedding car one mahhows the ballroom?tomorrow after my healtscreening at raffles hospital den go down to tat hotel. did cokelight post her AD Photo bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 hi korea, thanks for consoling me la , but still abit of sad.. i oso wan long match mah.....sigh... when i attend wedding dinner, i cant see the couple when they match leh..ur sister ROM there, they only have one Ballroom in tat hotel..car weird?i mean car park? i put at VIP lot for wedding car one mahhows the ballroom?tomorrow after my healtscreening at raffles hospital den go down to tat hotel. did cokelight post her AD Photo bo?why sad? ok la. i feel that long march in gives a grand feeling. esp long and straight march in. mine is going to be long and straight march in. my sister's ROM is dinner buffet at the hotel cafe. i mean the carpark entrance is weird. v difficult to find. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 why sad? ok la. i feel that long march in gives a grand feeling. esp long and straight march in. mine is going to be long and straight march in. my sister's ROM is dinner buffet at the hotel cafe. i mean the carpark entrance is weird. v difficult to find. !!unless they move the stage to the other end, den its long match. sob...i wish to have long match la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 unless they move the stage to the other end, den its long match. sob...i wish to have long match lathen you move the stage lor. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 then you move the stage lor. !!heard its 2min match only. is cokelight still active in renotalk?then you move the stage lor. heard its 2min match only. is cokelight still active in renotalk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 heard its 2min match only. is cokelight still active in renotalk?then how long you want for march in?! 1 hour? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 then how long you want for march in?! 1 hour? hahahaa.. i duno seriously have u rehearsal? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 hahahaa.. i duno seriously have u rehearsal?we havent done the rehearsal; not so soon. about 5 hours before the banquet starts then rehearsal. rehearsal so soon will also forget liao. for me, i don bother the march in takes how many mins. as long as its long and straight march in. you can control your pace mah when march in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 we havent done the rehearsal; not so soon. about 5 hours before the banquet starts then rehearsal. rehearsal so soon will also forget liao. for me, i don bother the march in takes how many mins. as long as its long and straight march in. you can control your pace mah when march in. from wat i see pix fromCoklight blog hor. like 3 tables match only leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 from wat i see pix fromCoklight blog hor. like 3 tables match only lehis it? then very short march in liao leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 is it? then very short march in liao leh. ya ... tmr i go see the actual ballroom 1st Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2008 ya ... tmr i go see the actual ballroom 1staiya, you cant have everything in the world lor. probably, you update us tomolo. if can, take photos lor. mine is about 5-6 tables march in distance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2008 aiya, you cant have everything in the world lor. probably, you update us tomolo. if can, take photos lor. !!mine is about 5-6 tables march in distance. !!hey korea, the planner say can shift the stage hehee tat will be 9 tables match like too far hor. argh..btw, phew how come brother oso can ask for table one ah?is my wedding mah, how come mus invite brother fren? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2008 hey korea, the planner say can shift the stage hehee tat will be 9 tables match like too far hor. argh..btw, phew how come brother oso can ask for table one ah?is my wedding mah, how come mus invite brother fren?our AD had just over. we used the stamford ballroom. our guests complimented about the food. they said the food was very delicious and the portion was a lot so very full after the 8th course. our wedding concierge was very professional. he attended all our needs very promptly. the bridal suite was very beautiful! my friends even told me wow the bridal suite was so spacious. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2008 our AD had just over. we used the stamford ballroom. our guests complimented about the food. they said the food was very delicious and the portion was a lot so very full after the 8th course. our wedding concierge was very professional. he attended all our needs very promptly. the bridal suite was very beautiful! my friends even told me wow the bridal suite was so spacious. CONGRATS , so next your plan is to have babies!Y u allow ur fren to ur bridal suite ah?Tot usualy hotel will provide room for Helper ?BTW, how ah, my FH now botak.. our Photoshoot maybe in mid FEB BS have any wig for man ahahahahaawhere u been for your honeymoon? so fast come back already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites