applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 not say man, woman also can do their own drilling mahi sometimes do my own drillinglike the time i fixed my ikea shelf wrongly, then i just drill additional two holes loh :sport-smiley-003:easier than painting nails IMHO Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 not say man, woman also can do their own drilling mahi sometimes do my own drillinglike the time i fixed my ikea shelf wrongly, then i just drill additional two holes loh :sport-smiley-003:easier than painting nails IMHOnow that you mention this.....all those men must go and hide liao cant afford a condo/semiD at least should know how to drill some holes mah..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 (edited) not say man, woman also can do their own drilling mahi sometimes do my own drillinglike the time i fixed my ikea shelf wrongly, then i just drill additional two holes loh easier than painting nails IMHO Like that all man turns into little pussy cat and croach under your arms liao lah.Miao miao, ... Edited October 19, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 dun say until like that lehno wonder women dun want to learn about this kind of stuff :sport-smiley-003: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 dun say until like that lehno wonder women dun want to learn about this kind of stuff ok ok lion king miao miao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 19, 2007 (edited) Things to BUY for drilling holes in your wallA Power Drill with hammer(not a hammer but with hammer function)http://www.home-fix.com/storefront/Product...?ProductId=1882Wall PlugsIf possible buy a large packet - comes in various sizes - just choose 6mmhttp://www.home-fix.com/storefront/Product...p?ProductId=107Masonry Drill Bitswhen you buy the PowerDrill, sometimes a drill bit comes free if not then you need to purchase separately.Buy 6mm masonry drill bits will do.http://www.home-fix.com/storefront/Product...?ProductId=1433Tile drill bit (if you need to drill holes in your wall tiles)buy 6mm ones.overall shouldnt cost more than $150 for everything above even if you buy them from homefix.Go buy them now and make your woman proud of you. Edited October 19, 2007 by MaCe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites