kclee 2 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 Hi,is it bad FS to have TV/PC in bedroom? But this seemed to be the norm nowadays with smaller houses and more high-tech lifestyle.If it is bad FS anyway to neutralise? cover TV/PC when not in use?Anyone knows? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 If it is bad FS and you still want to do it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 If I not wrong, having a tv is aka like a mirror in yr room....Its best not to hv TVs in bedrooms...Bt if not used to it, then got to cover the Tv with a cloth, those tat cannot see-thru cloth...very thickones....when not watching.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 I think it has mostly got to do with health and sleeping problems. Agree with Karen that having a tv in the bedroom is akin to having a mirror. It's best not to let the TV face you while you sleep. Cover with a cloth when you go to sleep. Having too many electrical appliances in the room also contributes to sleeping problems...I read somewhere...why i duno...something about the electronic frequency that disturbs the slping patterns or what duno lah...forget already... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 (edited) I think it has mostly got to do with health and sleeping problems. Agree with Karen that having a tv in the bedroom is akin to having a mirror. It's best not to let the TV face you while you sleep. Cover with a cloth when you go to sleep. Having too many electrical appliances in the room also contributes to sleeping problems...I read somewhere...why i duno...something about the electronic frequency that disturbs the slping patterns or what duno lah...forget already... Waw ! 贞子 re-appear! scary sia. That explain why I don't have TV in my room Edited October 15, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 If can avoid, avoid. Dun do it and then try this and that to reduce. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 Waw ! 贞子 re-appear! scary sia. That explain why I don't have TV in my roomEhh dun scare me sia....luckily i nvr watch 贞子...dun dare to watch....my tv facing us when we slp leh...cos my room layout bo bian, nowhere to put liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 Ehh dun scare me sia....luckily i nvr watch 贞子...dun dare to watch....my tv facing us when we slp leh...cos my room layout bo bian, nowhere to put liao... Now you see. woo wooo.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 Air, you can put those purple crystal to absord the frequency, thus will improve your sleep and health. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 Ehh dun scare me sia....luckily i nvr watch 贞子...dun dare to watch....my tv facing us when we slp leh...cos my room layout bo bian, nowhere to put liao...My TV faces the toilet....hahahaha...sometimes can watch TV as I do biz..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 (edited) My TV faces the toilet....hahahaha...sometimes can watch TV as I do biz..... Opps sorry OT here.Actually this type of ghost stuff also related to frequency. So if the TV can generate Hz, maybe it will somehow attract the other world frinds too. So My suggestion is to have cryster to counter react it and abosrt the un-wanted wave lenght. Edited October 15, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 Air, you can put those purple crystal to absord the frequency, thus will improve your sleep and health.Oh ok...does it really help? Those kind that you see in fengshui shops?Pei Fu, like that even 贞子 also scare of you and not dare come out when you are doing bizHahaha.....贞子 originally want to come out scare you then crawl out halfway see you bang sai, she curse and swear and crawl back into the tv... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
phoenix 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 I think old tv like those big bulky type got reflection thats why its like a mirror? But nowadays LCD TV no reflection mah... like that can or not? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 (edited) I think old tv like those big bulky type got reflection thats why its like a mirror? But nowadays LCD TV no reflection mah... like that can or not? haha.. Lagi worst, no reflection then it may be the reverse ,absortion. Suck you into the world of 贞子 in the middle of the night.... I am refering to the static charge, the norm electircal stick that makes your hair stand. Edited October 15, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2007 I think old tv like those big bulky type got reflection thats why its like a mirror? But nowadays LCD TV no reflection mah... like that can or not? haha..Hmm....ya u got a point too!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites