phoenix

Gurus Here Can Give Some Advise?

Could you give me some advise in these 2 areas where I have circled in my picture?

We are interested to purchase a home in this area in WL and was wondering which blks is good in this 2 area. I heard from my friend that fengshui should start from the outside of the house and not just inside? Its the first time I heard that actually.

woodlandskf0.png

But when I go to viewing flats, the seller's agent is not keen to give me the floorplan. He said unless I had already placed a deposit then can. I did thought about engaging a master to see before I purchase the flat, but if I'm interested in a places, it might come out to quite a bit of costs.

Kindly advise. Thanks a lot.

Could you give me some advise in these 2 areas where I have circled in my picture?

We are interested to purchase a home in this area in WL and was wondering which blks is good in this 2 area. I heard from my friend that fengshui should start from the outside of the house and not just inside? Its the first time I heard that actually.

woodlandskf0.png

But when I go to viewing flats, the seller's agent is not keen to give me the floorplan. He said unless I had already placed a deposit then can. I did thought about engaging a master to see before I purchase the flat, but if I'm interested in a places, it might come out to quite a bit of costs.

idiotic agent - the floorplan only $5, anyone can buy from HDB - 2ndflr.

it's better that you engage a FSM first before commiting, cos he needs to see your bazi, then choose the right house. just by looking at the map without seeing the surrounding in person, cant tell much.

woodlandskf0.png

The blk 687XX looks very nice - external condo design with full height windows. Layout also not bad, with living room spacious. Can consider.

Just wanna check if it is legal to post map from the streetdirectory.com

Huh? Is it not legal? I didn't know, don't scare me leh.. :)

Moderator pls help me to delete the picture if its not legal to put up. Thanks!

Mace,

I didn't know we could buy floorplans! So I just go to HDB 2nd floor and give them the address can aleady?

Thanks a lot!

Edited by phoenix

Mace,

I didn't know we could buy floorplans! So I just go to HDB 2nd floor and give them the address can aleady?

Thanks a lot!

ya, it's hidden right behind the resale section, just ask for directions when you are there. bring your IC, thats all.

they didnt even ask me what is it for - just say MUST PAY $5+ GST ( 6mths ago)

Edited by MaCe

Hi Raincole,

I had already viewed the flat, but would like to see the floorplan too, somehow I can visualise what I can do better with looking at the floorplan. :thumbs up:

For the floorplans that HDB sells, don't they also include any up-todate modifications done by the previous owners?

Hi Raincole,

I had already viewed the flat, but would like to see the floorplan too, somehow I can visualise what I can do better with looking at the floorplan. :good:

For the floorplans that HDB sells, don't they also include any up-todate modifications done by the previous owners?

HDB only sell you the original plan with scale. So it is best to get it and give to your fengshui master. You can only see 30% external with streetdirectory and 70% you have to go down the area to survey. Reason, streetdirectory is really not to scale and don't tell you the height of each building or any thing is blocking your house ie. tree, path or other buildings.

And in actual fengshui, to look at the external, ones should look at overall Singapore instead woodland. however sometime it is not up to us to choose which area.

yalor - machiam for me....took 1 yr +....to find my current house.haiz. considered lucky.

U lucky lor. I had to find one fast and that time coming to the crazy period. But still ok, found one not so bad.

Else I no place to stay or forced to take over the old place.