Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 (edited) Hihi....I know it's way too early for Christmas dinner planning right now but just to gather some info on where to get nice honey baked ham? I'm planning for a small christmas party of about 15 ppl...any input appreciated! !! Edited October 8, 2007 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherlyn 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 Hihi....I know it's way too early for Christmas dinner planning right now but just to gather some info on where to get nice honey baked ham? I'm planning for a small christmas party of about 15 ppl...any input appreciated! normal ones will be at cold storage, ntuc, carrerfour lor...but hor, if u have the budget, swissotel stamford hotel's the pasta restaurant's ham not bad wor....i forgot the name of the pasta restaurant le but 2 years back i tried, pretti gd wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 normal ones will be at cold storage, ntuc, carrerfour lor...but hor, if u have the budget, swissotel stamford hotel's the pasta restaurant's ham not bad wor....i forgot the name of the pasta restaurant le but 2 years back i tried, pretti gd wor!ya i was thinking maybe cold storage too....have u tried it? Nice ma?Need to order in advance one right?? The pasta restaurant izit the one at the 1st storey one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherlyn 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 ya i was thinking maybe cold storage too....have u tried it? Nice ma?Need to order in advance one right?? The pasta restaurant izit the one at the 1st storey one?yes yr rite the ist storey de.. whats the name ar?? prego??forgot liao.....yes, need advance order de smtms u order erly gt erly bird discount...i alwys get my honey baked ham frm cold storage and or carrerfour not bad wor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 yes yr rite the ist storey de.. whats the name ar?? prego??forgot liao.....yes, need advance order de smtms u order erly gt erly bird discount...i alwys get my honey baked ham frm cold storage and or carrerfour not bad wor....Thanks cherlyn! shall check out prego's price....ya i find carrefour one not bad but i've only tried their turkey and not honey baked ham though....!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cherlyn 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 Thanks cherlyn! shall check out prego's price....ya i find carrefour one not bad but i've only tried their turkey and not honey baked ham though....!!no problem... when u try let me know wtr u like anot also k hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2007 no problem... when u try let me know wtr u like anot also k heheno problem! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites