ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

why call me.?

i think you know more pple in sk than i do leh :deal:

the pple i know in SK can count with my 10 fingers one leh :P

yah got cable is the best :P but sometime no time to watch too :lol:

BLISS is what? restaurant ? pub ?

and got WHAT nice there ?

not really .. ppl that I know who stay in SK can be count by 1 hand ..

BLISS is located Punggol Park .. got food and wine and beer.

so it is outdoor like of pub :deal: no aircon :P park :lol: mosquito :P

why pple like to go out drink wine ...

it is so expensive so bo hua :P

i rather drink at home with tv and air-con onz :P

dun bluff 8|

call SK member out for kopi lor ... call Zeny .. then Zeny will call ahNah .. ahNah ...... will appear liao.

LOL..

SK ppl i oni met applefreak n mr&mrs compassvale nia. met cantona b4 also, but he dun stay SK.

TV not enough .. must have enough DVD disc .. SCV cable at home .. if not .. Chan 5, 8 and U cannot make it..

go BLISS at Punggol Park lor ..

Oh.. BLISS is a nice place...

Edited by bluberi

dun bluff 8|

got indoor .. got aircon ... got lizard as well ..

drink beer more often over there. got finger food as well.

Expensive .. not really .. price average ..

dun bluff 8|

BLISS haf indoor seating also.. but hor, most ppl will be outside one

LOL..

SK ppl i oni met applefreak n mr&mrs compassvale nia. met cantona b4 also, but he dun stay SK.

Oh.. BLISS is a nice place...

maybe 1 day we can arrange a gathering a BLISS ...

got indoor .. got aircon ... got lizard as well ..

drink beer more often over there. got finger food as well.

Expensive .. not really .. price average ..

hmmmmm

Hmm ... i got my favour spot hor..

smoking bad 8|:bangwall:

ya ya.. we should!!

but i scare to meet stranger leh .. unless is like I know Kon / Zeny / Odie for long ...