ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

:) me also no use ..

the more should 8|:notti: those (e.g Kon and Zeny) for not appearing on Odie's house warming ..

Right GnM ?

:lol: no comment

I remember you wore bermudas. Kaki color. Short hair with specs. Your wife had her hair is either a small pony tail or a bun... cannot be sure.

I came in, before I could get food, you had to leave.

:lol: no comment

I remember you wore bermudas. Kaki color. Short hair with specs. Your wife had her hair is either a small pony tail or a bun... cannot be sure.

We shy mah .. see so many ppl appear ... we quickly take cover and walk back home already.

8| me also no use ..

the more should 8|8| those (e.g Kon and Zeny) for not appearing on Odie's house warming ..

Right GnM ?

u shy meh ?

we went honeymoon during that period mah...what to do :lol:

i shy what... :notti:

8| no comment

8| my gosh...

really must 8| ahnah...

GNM can remember what you wear leh :)

near the Holy innocent pri .... quite near to my friend's place ...

reno ... lucky I didn't go there and search for good last night..

yup.. used to stay at 308 (my mum's place) den we all shifted to 309 (my sis's place).. juz nw i was complaining to my mum dat SK has no coffee shop dat serve nice food.

yes.. walked pass the place last thur.. whole place renovating.. so nw the kopitiam beri gd business.

why cannot adapt leh ?

you see...if you have been staying in those mature estate..everyday everywhere is very happening

when you suddenly move to SK, hardly any noise at night and the ear will hear this "...weng weng weng.." one :( so cannot adapt already :(

you see...if you have been staying in those mature estate..everyday everywhere is very happening

when you suddenly move to SK, hardly any noise at night and the ear will hear this "...weng weng weng.." one :( so cannot adapt already :lol:

i dun have the "...weng weng weng.." sound leh... :(

sometimes, it's too quiet until i dunno wat i shd do...

call SK member out for kopi lor ... call Zeny .. then Zeny will call ahNah .. ahNah ...... will appear liao.

that's why must buy tv then hide at home watch movie :P

our unit tour is slated to be on 27 Oct afternoon

first stop - ranval's renovating home

last stop - either gendon or my place

it'll be a nightmare trying to look for eatery to accomodate so many of us

so we decided after lunch before dinner is that best :deal:

that's why must buy tv then hide at home watch movie :P

our unit tour is slated to be on 27 Oct afternoon

first stop - ranval's renovating home

last stop - either gendon or my place

it'll be a nightmare trying to look for eatery to accomodate so many of us

so we decided after lunch before dinner is that best :deal:

TV not enough .. must have enough DVD disc .. SCV cable at home .. if not .. Chan 5, 8 and U cannot make it..

go BLISS at Punggol Park lor ..

call SK member out for kopi lor ... call Zeny .. then Zeny will call ahNah .. ahNah ...... will appear liao.

why call me.?

i think you know more pple in sk than i do leh :deal:

the pple i know in SK can count with my 10 fingers one leh :P

TV not enough .. must have enough DVD disc .. SCV cable at home .. if not .. Chan 5, 8 and U cannot make it..

go BLISS at Punggol Park lor ..

yah got cable is the best :P but sometime no time to watch too :lol:

BLISS is what? restaurant ? pub ?

and got WHAT nice there ?