ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

ave 5 ... the red brick that side ?

There is 1 stall selling Hoteplace Chicken Chop $7.50 behind the Hougang Plaza right ...

nope.. red brick ones are newer.. mine is the one near holy innocent pri.

oh, dat 5* corner western food... dats at blk 805. but i saw dat the coffeeshop is renovating leh. nt sure if the stalls will be the same anot.

nope.. red brick ones are newer.. mine is the one near holy innocent pri.

oh, dat 5* corner western food... dats at blk 805. but i saw dat the coffeeshop is renovating leh. nt sure if the stalls will be the same anot.

near the Holy innocent pri .... quite near to my friend's place ...

reno ... lucky I didn't go there and search for good last night..

bluberi - what gathering???

GnM - yeah u seen avatar before also :dunno: hee hee

reall? refresh my memory... :bangwall:

at your house warming?

GnM .. u got go Odie's house warming isit ?

yep... i was there with my wife.

I saw you there as well.

heh heh

I saw you there as well.

heh heh

but i can't recall how u and your wife look like ..

paiseh i hardly know anymore :lol:

i only know a handful of people by their REAL name

u can ask Odie for help ...

I saw you there as well.

heh heh

then must :lol: ahnah for forgetting you :)8|

u can ask Odie for help ...

i very shy one

then must :lol: ahnah for forgetting you :)8|

:notti: me also no use ..

the more should 8|8| those (e.g Kon and Zeny) for not appearing on Odie's house warming ..

Right GnM ?

i very shy one

u shy meh ?