ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

try self-wake up at 6am.... :P

so early for ? ?

must the late nite outing resulted in her still staying awake at that hr :dunno:

:P:D

Hey all

i also from Sengkang - compassvale street.

:help:

welcome ! !

There's a coffee shop along Sengkang East Ave (along the LRT line, opposite the SBS Transit building) Should be around Blk 303-308.

The food is generally yummy (especially the Xiao Wan Mian). There is a bread/pao shop and 4D shop just beside it.

There's a coffee shop along Sengkang East Ave (along the LRT line, opposite the SBS Transit building) Should be around Blk 303-308.

The food is generally yummy (especially the Xiao Wan Mian). There is a bread/pao shop and 4D shop just beside it.

hmm...maybe can give it a try

!! i oso wanted to say that 2 :dunno:

anyone in specific :yamseng:

oh i've been there a couple of times and seen them chasing away rats on 4 different occasions.. hmm but still eating there coz not much other choices...

oh and i like the satay! yum

oh i've been there a couple of times and seen them chasing away rats on 4 different occasions.. hmm but still eating there coz not much other choices...

i heard satay..... how much is per stick ?

btw mist ...do you notice our block weekend

morning around 11++ got pple play piano one !!

you know which floor ?

i heard satay..... how much is per stick ?

dunno leh my laogong paid for it.. think its called city satay.. only open at night.

btw mist ...do you notice our block weekend

morning around 11++ got pple play piano one !!

you know which floor ?

got piano player meh? nvr hear b4.. nice or not.. but i often hear someone playing a recorder (that flute like thing we learn in primary school) in the late evening..

dunno leh my laogong paid for it.. think its called city satay.. only open at night.

got piano player meh? nvr hear b4.. nice or not.. but i often hear someone playing a recorder (that flute like thing we learn in primary school) in the late evening..

city satay hmm...saw on tv before :yamseng:

got piano player..but still learning that kind :dunno: weekend sure have...my HB tell me weekday sometime also can hear one always around 11++

music travel upwards right...

so if you din hear it...guess i can more or less know which floor liao !!

got piano player..but still learning that kind :help: weekend sure have...my HB tell me weekday sometime also can hear one always around 11++

music travel upwards right...

so if you din hear it...guess i can more or less know which floor liao :dunno:

my side oso got... sometimes will play ard 10pm... crazy.....

if they play proper music i dun mind one :dunno:

my parent's place used to have one neighbour

who always practice classical music not bad leh :help:

oh i mean, using Firefox, can I open multiple tabs, while 1 page is loading/reloading, i view another page, etc.

no problem! At any one instance, I have about 15 tabs monitoring the few threads in mylot on my browser. heh heh... :o

hihi

Also think food difficult to get ard here. We should appeal to get a new coffeeshop at compassvale st.

yarh... I agree... food is really hard to get around here... especially good food.

In my short one year here, I have tried almost every coffeeshop there is available in Seng Kang... nothing good to look forward to leh.

Unlike my mum's old estate, stay there so many years, I still got a few stalls I never try before, cos the food at the other stalls are so good, there is little need to find new ones to satisfy the palate :)

Hi all :)

Can't wait for upcoming Hari Raya bcos it will be 1 yr after shifted in, hee hee!

Wah....past few days got headache bcos my neighbours downstairs started the hacking works liao.

ha ha... I know what you mean... there are two units in my block now doing hacking works... when I am on leave, it is a real headache...

at the moment, it is better to be at work than to take leave and rest at home due to the noise.

btw, which block you at?

:( time for me to spam back?

due to my work and limitation during office hours.. i seems to retire from reno talk....

wah.. now even buberi moved in, and applefreak also....

time just fly by~ :)

GnM - u do know avatar :) hee hee

really? I know avatar?

who? who? tell me leh.

ha ha... the coffeeshop is at blk 308 lah... long queue all the time.

that nice ah? I tried it twice, find it so-so only leh

if they play proper music i dun mind one :notti:

my parent's place used to have one neighbour

who always practice classical music not bad leh :P

yarh... play proper music still can tahan

there is this one uncle who likes to sing china mountain songs (shan ge) every day... without fail, like clock work, around 3 all the way till dinner time, he will sure croak the same song over and over again. Like some broken record... play so loud, even my unit at the next block can hear his croaks!

And I can see him croaking from my living room... **** irritating! :dancingqueen:

but bo pian lah... on the TV a bit louder can still drown his singing out, so still bearable. :P