ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

deja vu?

:) with regards to what?

wat is deva vu ..

ahgong : i will try lah

looking forward to your attempts then :)

Guest avatar

if on mylot, can post using multiple tabs anot, just to save time when loading/reloading? lol

what do you mean?

there is no restriction like a min 20 sec wait between messages... if that is what you mean :)

Guest avatar
what do you mean?

there is no restriction like a min 20 sec wait between messages... if that is what you mean :unsure:

oh i mean, using Firefox, can I open multiple tabs, while 1 page is loading/reloading, i view another page, etc.

why not? if can open multiple windows sure can open multiple tabs

i dun use tabs coz can't get used to it :unsure:

Hi all :D

Can't wait for upcoming Hari Raya bcos it will be 1 yr after shifted in, hee hee!

Wah....past few days got headache bcos my neighbours downstairs started the hacking works liao.

arlow, i'm here too.. time past so fast.. haf been 3.5mths since i shifted to SK.

Hi bluberi !!

Sorry I missed your housewarming last month. :paisey:

Yup, it's a gd feeling isn't it, finally having a place of our own. :D

Btw, the exercise corner do exist lah...it's behind my block and it's facing the TPE. And I think I saw what looked like a BBQ pit at one corner, also facing the TPE. Was driving out of the carpark last night when I thought I saw it. I think I better double-check, in broad daylight..ha ha.

got keys in Nov 05... reporting in. :)

Oh, now I know..hee hee! I booked my unit in Nov 2005, got keys in Feb 2006.

:D time for me to spam back?

due to my work and limitation during office hours.. i seems to retire from reno talk....

wah.. now even buberi moved in, and applefreak also....

time just fly by~ !!

GnM - u do know avatar :) hee hee

:) time for me to spam back?

due to my work and limitation during office hours.. i seems to retire from reno talk....

time just fly by~ !!

GnM - u do know avatar !! hee hee

Wah....spam queen is here! :D

How are you amigo?

Guest avatar
Wah....spam queen is here! !!

How are you amigo?

ello ello, ltnc

bz prepping for next week? !!

Hey hey ,

Anchorvale Drive Blk 322A Reporting IN ... :D

welcome to the neighbourhood sooooon! !!

or r u already here? :)

hihi

Also think food difficult to get ard here. We should appeal to get a new coffeeshop at compassvale st.

appeal to your MP lor .. mine is Dr Lam ... his MP Meeting is on every Tues night.

Hi all !!

Can't wait for upcoming Hari Raya bcos it will be 1 yr after shifted in, hee hee!

Wah....past few days got headache bcos my neighbours downstairs started the hacking works liao.

that means you shift in slightly earlier than me.

arlow, i'm here too.. time past so fast.. haf been 3.5mths since i shifted to SK.

hi hi !

got keys in Nov 05... reporting in. !!

hi .. u live in CompassVale ?

!! time for me to spam back?

time just fly by~ !!

GnM - u do know avatar !! hee hee

welcome back Odie ... and you come in a weird hour .. 2:30 am...

Hey hey ,

Anchorvale Drive Blk 322A Reporting IN ... :)

Hi hi ! !

Hello..... i am new :dunno:

Moving to anchorvale link... :)

welcome mama ! !

ello ello, ltnc

bz prepping for next week? !!

welcome to the neighbourhood sooooon! !!

or r u already here? !!

hi avatar !