bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 i'm also selling my xbox.. bought 6mths n super under utilised. used less than 5times!! found a buyer who's willing to buy it at $500.. i still lost $200++ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 i'm also selling my xbox.. bought 6mths n super under utilised. used less than 5times!! found a buyer who's willing to buy it at $500.. i still lost $200++ wah ... can fetch so much money meh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 wah ... can fetch so much money meh..... i throwing in games leh.. c/w 2 wireless controller Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 i throwing in games leh.. c/w 2 wireless controlleri see. .... since yours is $500 .. i guess maybe mine only $200 ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2007 i see. .... since yours is $500 .. i guess maybe mine only $200 ...y leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 y lehcos his is the original xbox... the one where it first came out. No such thing as wireless controller.Yours probably is a x360. Is it white or black? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 cos his is the original xbox... the one where it first came out. No such thing as wireless controller.Yours probably is a x360. Is it white or black?Black color ..2 Wire Controller. . 2 original game Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 i'm also selling my xbox.. bought 6mths n super under utilised. used less than 5times!! found a buyer who's willing to buy it at $500.. i still lost $200++ !! Xbox so EXP one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Xbox so EXP one maybe the X in Xbox stands for eXpensive Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 maybe the X in Xbox stands for eXpensiveyah that's what i think too just like mitsibishi lancer EX = lancer EXPENSIVE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 maybe the X in Xbox stands for eXpensiveAnd it comes from Micro$oft where got cheap one .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 And it comes from Micro$oft where got cheap one ..if not how bill gate become one of the richest man on earth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 if not how bill gate become one of the richest man on earthhe downgrade already .. someone overtake him .. but duno the full name Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 he downgrade already .. someone overtake him .. but duno the full namebut he is still among the top mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 actually cash converter really dun offer a lot lehsell over the net can easily double the offer of cash converter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites