ahnah

Sengkang Ppl Li Lai

i see i see .........

notice most pple these day dun hang clothes outside anymore :sport-smiley-004:

i'm one of them

maybe it's just me, but 500rpm is good enough

i dump practically everything into my washer, including a 'dry-clean' only mango jacket :(:lol:

for washers, the spinning is very fast to 'wring' out the water

dryers the spinning is to rotate the clothes so that the hot air can get at every piece

maybe it's just me, but 500rpm is good enough

i dump practically everything into my washer, including a 'dry-clean' only mango jacket :(:lol:

for washers, the spinning is very fast to 'wring' out the water

dryers the spinning is to rotate the clothes so that the hot air can get at every piece

i spin with my washer too.. spin until the whole washing machine vibrate... then if i overload it, it will kong kong kong like gonna explode like dat..

i get what you mean...that is why we dun load it full ...only 3/4 full these day

so that there's room for clothes to move around rather than moving the machine and king kong king kong :(

but for brandt / thomson, full load actually means you cannot drop anymore clothes in

cannot press press to fit in more clothes :)

i would think so too else the lever cannot lock properly :help:

So BRandt, Bosch or Lux is consider good brand already right ?

GAB ?

Best can bargain price meh ?

Water leaking ...

Oh, one other thing that might sway ur consideration. Brandt and Thomson I think same parent company. And we all know that Thomson is a very good brand. Jus that Thomson has a very small opening at the top which make it very inconvenient to load. Brandt I am referring to is the front load manufactured in cheaper location ones. Those from Europe are still very expensive. Haa.. :help:

Oh, one other thing that might sway ur consideration. Brandt and Thomson I think same parent company. And we all know that Thomson is a very good brand. Jus that Thomson has a very small opening at the top which make it very inconvenient to load. Brandt I am referring to is the front load manufactured in cheaper location ones. Those from Europe are still very expensive. Haa.. :good:

you really know alot on washing machine :bleah:

must have done intense research for the new home :bleah:

i find thomson okay lah

coz thomson and brandt both the same mah, for the top load one

other than brand, everything else the same :good:

you really know alot on washing machine :good:

Aiyah, read here (Renotalk) read there (Sg brides), ask my mom and gather some truth from Court, Best, HN sales person lor.

Yah, like Applefreak say, research for new home mah. Usual lah. :bleah:

Aiyah, read here (Renotalk) read there (Sg brides), ask my mom and gather some truth from Court, Best, HN sales person lor.

Yah, like Applefreak say, research for new home mah. Usual lah. :bleah:

renotalk hardly any washing machine topic leh

anyway it is true ...new home..everything also research one :good:

just in case make bad purchase :)

research more for finding The One for our specific needs

like thomson suits my needs, but most prob won't suit another person

so we must know what we want, what is available then can make decision right? :dancingqueen:

research more for finding The One for our specific needs

like thomson suits my needs, but most prob won't suit another person

so we must know what we want, what is available then can make decision right? :dancingqueen:

but sometime pple are just plain lazy and just anyhow buy based on what other say or

sometime due to budget constraint and cannot buy what they want